Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love love love this lunch box
does exactly what it says in product review, it keep the food near to piping hot from 8am to 12:30 when its time for my daughter to have her lunch, so now sh can have hot food in the winter, brilliant, i would recommend this item to anyone.
Published 8 months ago by Amazon Customer

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars lunch box
good quality and lovely colour; but it's on a small size; so good for a child; or an adult who doesn't eat much.
i bought it for my friend but i think she would have used it more if one of them was bigger.
Published 8 months ago by Eva


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love love love this lunch box, 6 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Aladdin 0.95 Litre Bento Lunch Box, Purple (Kitchen & Home)
does exactly what it says in product review, it keep the food near to piping hot from 8am to 12:30 when its time for my daughter to have her lunch, so now sh can have hot food in the winter, brilliant, i would recommend this item to anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perfect, 5 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Aladdin 0.95 Litre Bento Lunch Box, Purple (Kitchen & Home)
it can keep my lunch warm for more than 5 hours and it is sure that it can be put into the micro owen
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Worth the cash!!!, 3 April 2014
This review is from: Aladdin 0.95 Litre Bento Lunch Box, Purple (Kitchen & Home)
Great lunch box with plenty of room for a big appetite or use the divider to cut your portion size down. I use it to store pre cooked rice and meat in one compartment and put frozen vegetable in the other. Just put the vegi's in the micro wave for 5 minutes and viola a healthy meal
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Superb lunch box, 15 Jan 2014
By 
J. Hughes - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Aladdin 0.95 Litre Bento Lunch Box, Purple (Kitchen & Home)
Brilliant for bring hot lunches into work. Not sure how well it keeps things warm, it looks insulated enough. I tend to to just put in the microwave in work. Robust and stops stuff getting mixed and leaking in my.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars lunch box, 2 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Aladdin 0.95 Litre Bento Lunch Box, Purple (Kitchen & Home)
good quality and lovely colour; but it's on a small size; so good for a child; or an adult who doesn't eat much.
i bought it for my friend but i think she would have used it more if one of them was bigger.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant addition to the kitchen, 9 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Aladdin 0.95 Litre Bento Lunch Box, Purple (Kitchen & Home)
Brilliant addition to the kitchen, the fact that they are thermal and can be used to keep food hot or cold is invaluable. Also they can be used separately allowing 2 persons to take meals to work or for the picnic. This is the 2nd one I have bought and the 1 st looks like new after being used regularly for 2 years but had been borrowed to transport food for our son in hospital.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars warm for long, 27 July 2013
This review is from: Aladdin 0.95 Litre Bento Lunch Box, Purple (Kitchen & Home)
I bought this for husband who eats outside. They are neither too big nor too small just the right size. the food stays warm for lomer
Recomrnd it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Value for Money, 15 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Aladdin 0.95 Litre Bento Lunch Box, Purple (Kitchen & Home)
I have read reviews people saying it keep food hot for two hours and warm for 4 hours approximately and I think its good for the price. I really like the design especially the lid goes inside the lunchbox which makes it spill proof. Good size you can use either compartments or fit both on top of each other and put lid of top one to the bottom one. One thing I am not sure about is that it doesn't say what quality standard plastic is used from the scale of 1-6 but it looks good quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 7 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Doesn't keep food warm, 10 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Aladdin 0.95 Litre Bento Lunch Box, Purple (Kitchen & Home)
Bulky, fiddly to handle and doesn't keep food hot. Only warmish.
I found it tricky to open and close because there is nowhere to hold while doing it.
Bought it for my kids so they can eat on the go in the car. Everytime I use it, makes me think I could have just used lock and lock style containers. At least they don't leak! You can't put as much food in it as you think because it's thick on the wall but actually it doesn't keep the food warm... what's the point of the chunkiness?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars I recommend it, 12 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Aladdin 0.95 Litre Bento Lunch Box, Purple (Kitchen & Home)
I liked it. It's good for the purpose that I bought it. It's filled up my expectation.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Aladdin 0.95 Litre Bento Lunch Box, Purple
19.79
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews