Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars samsung galaxy note
It's good to have some helpful idea's when you have a letters you just can't seem to get a word out of. Also recommend you get the paid version because it lets you put the blanks in and two or three letters if you want to extend a word. Down side, it gives you a lot of words that will not be excepted with the game.
Published on 10 April 2013 by suzie

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars problem
Just downloaded this but cannot work out how to get it to overlay my board as described in sales pitch, i have to keep switching out of my game to use it???
Published 23 months ago by jan


Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars samsung galaxy note, 10 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Scrabble Helper Pro (App)
It's good to have some helpful idea's when you have a letters you just can't seem to get a word out of. Also recommend you get the paid version because it lets you put the blanks in and two or three letters if you want to extend a word. Down side, it gives you a lot of words that will not be excepted with the game.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars problem, 22 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Scrabble Helper Pro (App)
Just downloaded this but cannot work out how to get it to overlay my board as described in sales pitch, i have to keep switching out of my game to use it???
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars frustrated, 10 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Scrabble Helper Pro (App)
I can't work out how to get I to overlay a game so I have to keep switching between apps. If anyone knows how to do this please tell me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Scrabble Helper Pro, 31 Dec. 2012
By 
Doreen P. Skeggs "Doreen Skeggs" (South Wales) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Scrabble Helper Pro (App)
Easily downloaded, and easy to use, I use it when doing crosswords, and word up games but can be used for scrabble too however after only a short time it has gone wrong and there is no way of retrieving it I must say I am now very dissapointed with this ap
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant app, 20 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Scrabble Helper Pro (App)
If you play word feud this will help to find words
Improve your word spelling
This app is fast and accurate
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Scrabble Helper Pro, 11 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Scrabble Helper Pro (App)
It works quite well but the user interface leaves a bit to be desired. Key buttons should not be placed next to each other such as the clear button and the wild key button. Also it stopped working last night - the dictionary wouldn't load - I haven't tried it today however.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very handy!, 3 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Scrabble Helper Pro (App)
Always worthwhile having this to hand as there are so many words I have never heard of, but are valid in the scrabble game. Would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 16 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Scrabble Helper Pro (App)
Dead handy for that little extra help as with all new combinations of English language
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars One Star, 12 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Scrabble Helper Pro (App)
Find it difficult to use, no clear instructions .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 30 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Scrabble Helper Pro (App)
Great for checking and learning new words
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Scrabble Helper Pro
Scrabble Helper Pro by highlycaffeinatedcode
£0.96
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews