Customer Reviews


35 Reviews
5 star:
 (22)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars super scooby pyjamas
My daughter loves scooby doo and these pyjamas were perfect. Good quality and good fit. They aslo came in blue for boys. Sizing also accurate
Published on 28 Dec 2011 by Caroline

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
Brought for 6yr old.... Picture faded after a few washes and stitching came away
Published 24 days ago by tracy anne


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars super scooby pyjamas, 28 Dec 2011
My daughter loves scooby doo and these pyjamas were perfect. Good quality and good fit. They aslo came in blue for boys. Sizing also accurate
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Scooby Doo PJ's, 8 Jun 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Well made and a good fit, my 6 year old Scooby Doo obsessed daughter loves them! Not a lot more that I can say really, arrived in good time, good fit, good cloth, no problems at all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Scooby Doo PJ's for Girls, 6 Feb 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are nice quality PJ's. My niece loves anything pink and already has fairy and princess ones, so for an alternative bought these. Scooby Dooby Doo!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Grand child loves them, 9 Jan 2012
By 
Mr. Peter J. Slater (U.K.) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Very pleased with this product, Purchased for a Christmas present, Our granddaughter loves them, in fact will not take them off.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 3 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Brought for 6yr old.... Picture faded after a few washes and stitching came away
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 2 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good pajama's. Quite thin so ideal for spring and autumn rather than really cold winter nights though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great PJs, 29 Jun 2014
Once again I chose this for my grand-daughter who is a Scooby-Doo freak!
Again I chose a slightly larger style so she can grow into them and wear them for longer.
Would recommend as the PJs are gorgeous!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Absolutely perfect for our tall 5 year old Scooby Doo lover, 20 Jun 2014
Lovely soft cotton material and the plasticy scooby picture on the front feels good quality (hasn't cracked after one wash).
For the price highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great PJs, 11 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought these for my daughters birthday. she absolutely loves them and I have had to prise her out of them to wash them :o)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars perfect for scooby doo fans, 28 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My girls loved their Scooby-Doo PJs. I bought bigger because my girls are tall and they were still a good fit. The picture has faded now because they have worn them/washed them so much. Pleased with them overall.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Scooby Doo Pyjamas - Pink - Age 4 to 5 Years
2.95
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews