Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars34
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 September 2013
Strong, light and quality. Being critical would say the cross could be a bit more better as its very small and weak
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2015
the string was all frayed and not neatly weaved like the picture, just through together with out a care. and the image of jesus has only one arm!!!! no quality control what so ever, very poor. you will be disappointed
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2013
The item arrived quickly and was as described. I can find no fault with this product - it seems to be well made and of good quality.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2013
am very satisfied with the rosary beads, they are very strong and look good and are ideal to hang at the head of my bed
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2014
we'd bought another one of these where we learned how perfect it is in size and quality. So this one went down very nicely and was much appreciated! thank you.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2015
My girlfriend loved this as a pre-Christmas present before she left for home to look after her mother. It is nicely made overall, is light (a light wood), good for the pocket and emotional support it provides. Only weakness in it's design is the link between the main string and the cross, a link of weak cord and could do with an extra twist of cord. However, price considered, it is not bad, but could be excellent with this simple design improvement. Just be gentle on Jesus and all will be ok - but no reason why it can't be stronger!? You'd sell more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2014
Good but started to fray after a week or so.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2014
The items arrived very quickly and were lovely quality. For the price paid these are an exceptionally good product. Would recommend and buy again.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2014
I love this rosary as it does not get tangled like the ones with the wires. I wear it all the time when I am indoors and when I go to church.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2013
Great looking and study for a childs first set.
The wood is definately a bit different from others that I've seen.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)