Customer Reviews


310 Reviews
5 star:
 (244)
4 star:
 (45)
3 star:
 (9)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (8)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Used as cookie bag
I bought these to use as cookie bags as part of my party favour bag filler. The quality is excellent and was just the right size i needed. I didn't use the ties that were included but the would of worked a treat if i had used them.

I will definitely buy these again in the future.
Published 11 months ago by Miss Earles

versus
29 of 29 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Very Disappointed
Product arrived very promptly, hence the 2 stars but that is the only good thing. I ordered 100 clear cellophane bags 4x6 but instead received 50 clear cellophane bags 3x5. The picture is very deceiving, what I received was a very soft cellophane (like little zip-lock food bags) but the picture show hard cellophane that works good for gift bags. I called the company to...
Published 23 months ago by mrshughes


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 531 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars great cellophane bags, 7 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 100x Clear Cellophane Bags - 4" x 6" (Kitchen & Home)
Perfect for what we needed. I thought they were going to be a little bigger but that's my own fault. Great non the less.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Not as pictured, 29 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 100x Clear Cellophane Bags - 4" x 6" (Kitchen & Home)
Bought this exact product a year ago and was very happy, but I just purchased this to find that the design has changed to one with a thick seam down the back and bottom, in my opinion vastly reducing the appeal of the product, although the picture on the product page remained the same
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wallets, 29 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 100x Clear Cellophane Bags - 4" x 6" (Kitchen & Home)
The product is very good however I did not read the measurements properly because I wanted much bigger!! I did then go on to buy a4 sized pockets but can not do anything with these ones!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Clear cellophane bags, 6 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 100x Clear Cellophane Bags - 4" x 6" (Kitchen & Home)
Just what I ordered and got great maybe next time I would order bigger ones as could get bit more contents in to them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Ideal present bags, 11 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 100x Clear Cellophane Bags - 4" x 6" (Kitchen & Home)
These are great quality little present bags. Use for sweets, home baking, gifts and party bags. Great value, great product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars good, 4 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 100x Clear Cellophane Bags - 4" x 6" (Kitchen & Home)
very useful bags, for a multitude of things, bought for packaging homemade brooches. One drawback, not self seal, which would have been better.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars simple bags, 2 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 100x Clear Cellophane Bags - 4" x 6" (Kitchen & Home)
slightly thinner than i had expected, but strong and were used for sweets. They worked well and were fit for purpose.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Clear Cellophane Bags, 31 Dec. 2013
By 
Mrs. M. P. Stephen "Mary" (London) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 100x Clear Cellophane Bags - 4" x 6" (Kitchen & Home)
These are great. I ordered two sizes and this one turned out to be what I wanted. Lovely clear cellophane for fudge, toffee, etc.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bags for sweets, 26 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 100x Clear Cellophane Bags - 4" x 6" (Kitchen & Home)
Excellent product for using at Christmas, made fudge and shortbread for presents and finished the bag with curling ribbon, perfect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars got in the bag, 21 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 100x Clear Cellophane Bags - 4" x 6" (Kitchen & Home)
excellent. Does exactly what I need it for, will be ordering on a regular basis, and other sizes also, no complaints, thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 531 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

100x Clear Cellophane Bags - 4" x 6"
£1.38
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews