Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Reliable and cheap to run
I bought this product for use at home and for printing out various business documents. This printer was easier than I expected to set up not really taking too much time. Everything is really simple to use and all the buttons and features accessible at the front of the printer.

I mainly use this for printing rather than the scanning features however it is handy...
Published on 24 April 2012 by superbrat

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Printer with a problem
Epson WP-4525 printer bought in September 2012 turned into a yellow ink leaking disaster, seems to be a problem with the whole line of related models. Unfortunately there is not solid solution, the problem part will just be replaced by the same construction and the same problem will come-up after a few months of usage again.
Published 20 months ago by tcvdveer


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Reliable and cheap to run, 24 April 2012
This review is from: Epson WorkForce Pro WP-4525DNF A4 Multifunction Inkjet Printer (Accessory)
I bought this product for use at home and for printing out various business documents. This printer was easier than I expected to set up not really taking too much time. Everything is really simple to use and all the buttons and features accessible at the front of the printer.

I mainly use this for printing rather than the scanning features however it is handy that these features are available. The inks are also really simple to install, just putting them in the front of the printer. Much easier than some other models out there.

I would definately recommend this printer for home and business use. Very reliable and not too expensive to run.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Highly recommended multi-function device, 16 Jun. 2012
This review is from: Epson WorkForce Pro WP-4525DNF A4 Multifunction Inkjet Printer (Accessory)
We've had this printer for about 6 months and use it a lot every day. It's an ideal all round office machine.

Print quality is excellent, scans are good quality, quick and easy. Fax and copier functions are something we use every day. We've never had a problem with it and it's very cheap to run due to the individual CMYK large cartridges.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Printer with a problem, 23 Jun. 2013
This review is from: Epson WorkForce Pro WP-4525DNF A4 Multifunction Inkjet Printer (Accessory)
Epson WP-4525 printer bought in September 2012 turned into a yellow ink leaking disaster, seems to be a problem with the whole line of related models. Unfortunately there is not solid solution, the problem part will just be replaced by the same construction and the same problem will come-up after a few months of usage again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent printer/scanner/copier, 15 Dec. 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Epson WorkForce Pro WP-4525DNF A4 Multifunction Inkjet Printer (Accessory)
easy to set up, quiet, quality of printing is good (perhaps not quite as good as my HP, but quite good enough for the office) , it's fast, and economical on inks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Cheapish to run, decent quality, 14 Feb. 2014
This review is from: Epson WorkForce Pro WP-4525DNF A4 Multifunction Inkjet Printer (Accessory)
We've use this printer at the office for about a year now.

Pros:
* It hasn't given us any problem so far.
* Ink cartridges are big and decently affordable.
* Print quality is OK.

The cons:
* It won't print borderless A4;
* Doesn't have fax-to-email;
* Scanning with the printer menu is cumbersome. Other printers require much less button presses.

It's not a bad printer by any means, but feature-wise it's only "meh". 3 stars.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good print quality, 15 Oct. 2013
This review is from: Epson WorkForce Pro WP-4525DNF A4 Multifunction Inkjet Printer (Accessory)
Bought for a small but busy office to replace mono laser printer. Very pleased with print quality, no smudging even with double sided printing using a reasonable quality paper - far superior to the laser printer we replaced. Can be a little slow if printing multiple colour copies, but worth the wait as the cost saving on the machine and ink cartridges compared with a laser printer outweighs this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Would I by one ??, 18 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Epson WorkForce Pro WP-4525DNF A4 Multifunction Inkjet Printer (Accessory)
The machine was not easy to connect to with three computers. however , once set up by someone who knows Epsons then it worked well. Love the size of the ink cartridges and the cost of them. getting many copies without changing cartridges about once a week as with the home models. Worth the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Epson WorkForce Pro WP-4525DNF A4 Multifunction Inkjet Printer, 27 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Epson WorkForce Pro WP-4525DNF A4 Multifunction Inkjet Printer (Accessory)
Had problems wit my purchase to start with but it was very quickly replaced by Amazon ( thank you ).
This printer has done every i have asked it to do with no paper or printing problems. Excellent
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Leaks Yellow Ink Useless !, 25 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Epson WorkForce Pro WP-4525DNF A4 Multifunction Inkjet Printer (Accessory)
I have had this printer for 2 years and it has had only light use and is now leaking yellow ink making it useless ....do not buy look at other reviews on line
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Fine for first two years, 17 Jan. 2015
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Epson WorkForce Pro WP-4525DNF A4 Multifunction Inkjet Printer (Accessory)
Mine has also started leaking yellow ink everywhere after using not much for two years.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews