Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars 5 $tar, 17 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It was really good I read it in less than a day and loved it
I would recommend
This. Book
Cos it's great
Have fun reading
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The brilliant book, 16 Mar 2014
The book is brilliant I love your animal books write some more ! I am collecting all of them . When I read the fab books I am in a different world.you are a brilliant author please carry on writing the animal books they are great thank you! :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars THE BOOK REMINDS ME OF MY OWN DOG, 22 Dec 2013
1.29 this is t percent my daughter gave it
100%

A exellent book so ehy not try my naughty little puppy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Stocking Filler Christmas 2012, 6 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought as a stocking filler for my daughter, who at the time was 9 years old. As she is above average in her reading capabilities, she read it in less than a few hours but as she loves Holly Webb Animal Stories, it was money well spent, will definitely buy Holly Webb again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lucy the poorly puppy, 27 Oct 2013
A great, sweet story that breaks
your heart.
I absolutely loved it
I you like tales with a hooks
YOU'LL LOVE IT
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lucy the poorly puppy, 16 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I loved this book very much. I loved the bit at the end where they got to keep Lucy. VERY GOOD BOOK.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars What can I say? The girl I got this for loves it so..., 13 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
...Apparently she's collecting all of them, the covers have lovely illustrations and they seem to be a favourite amongst the fan base, they want to get all of them to make a collection so I would say a great way to get kids into reading.

I saw a few pictures but mostly words, so I advocate this book for any age up to about 10 when I would say they should start reading adult books - the girl I got this for is my neice, she's actually 12 but hey, if they're reading that is always good!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lucy the Poorly Puppy, 10 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Product arrived promptly. My 8 year old loves puppy and kitten stories, we wanted to encourage independent reading, she really enjoyed the story and loves reading as a result.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lucy the poorly puppy, 16 Aug 2011
It was a brilliant book. The puppies were really cute. I think you should read this book because it makes you want get a dog.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lucy the poorly puppy, 17 Dec 2011
By 
C. Harrison (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
My daughter loved this book. She is animal mad and an avid reader so this was a perfect stocking filler.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa548b9cc)

This product

Only search this product's reviews