Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars great to wear on helmet
causes a lot of laughter and stares here in Sri Lanka great to wear on helmet great to wear on helmet
Published 6 months ago by M. L. Wright

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Good idea but they don't adhere well
These looked great, and gave much entertainment. Sadly they didn't adhere very well and much time was spent in recovering them, until it was all finally lost.
Great shame !
Published 10 months ago by J. Knott


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars great to wear on helmet, 20 Mar 2014
By 
M. L. Wright "Mallie" (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Crazy Ski Helmet Ears | Tiger Ears & Tail (Misc.)
causes a lot of laughter and stares here in Sri Lanka great to wear on helmet great to wear on helmet
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars PERFECT!!! I didn't look awesome until this changed my life!, 30 Dec 2013
This review is from: Crazy Ski Helmet Ears | Tiger Ears & Tail (Misc.)
When not wearing my zany hat, bragging about how I did a black in switch 3 days into my first skiing holiday or adjusting my 3 gopros.. I always felt that something was missing from my ski trips.
What was this Je ne sais quoi?
Then one day it struck me.
I NEED TO MAKE IT LOOK LIKE I'M GIVING BIRTH TO AN ANIMAL OUT OF THE BACK OF MY HELMET!!!!
Now I am universally loved and adored all over the alps.
Lifties high five me.
French people are polite to me.
I've got hammered Uni girls from Surrey in gilets hanging on my every word.
Buy this product if you don't want to look like an utter noob on your next trip into the mountains.

Also..they are tres adhesive.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Good idea but they don't adhere well, 25 Oct 2013
By 
J. Knott - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Crazy Ski Helmet Ears | Tiger Ears & Tail (Misc.)
These looked great, and gave much entertainment. Sadly they didn't adhere very well and much time was spent in recovering them, until it was all finally lost.
Great shame !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars They actually stay on!, 19 Oct 2013
By 
R. Criddle (Wales) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Crazy Ski Helmet Ears | Tiger Ears & Tail (Misc.)
I was fully expecting these to fall off very easily - but my son wore them at a ski race and they stayed on! Really good suction cups, quality was as expected and great fun for everyone!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars these are fab, 8 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Crazy Ski Helmet Ears | Tiger Ears & Tail (Misc.)
We bought these these for my son to go on his ski helmet, and stay on we think they're great!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fabulous, 27 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Crazy Ski Helmet Ears | Tiger Ears & Tail (Misc.)
Love these soooo much, they are fantastic, fun and they stay on no problem!! Really good quality and fine to scrub clean when grubby.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Tiger Tail, 8 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Crazy Ski Helmet Ears | Tiger Ears & Tail (Misc.)
For any mod wanting to add bits to their scooters and helmets. Cheap and cheerful but does the job. Kept my husband happy that's all that matters
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Crazy Ski Helmet Ears | Tiger Ears & Tail
£8.95
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews