Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Stylish
Love the design, bit different to what you can get in the high street at a reasonable price. Sits flat on the neckline. Would I recommend it? Oh yes!!!
Published 23 months ago by Zoe

versus
9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars A lot thinner than expected. Disappointed.
Product image states a width of 10mm, product specification lists it as 12.7mm, the chain I received is only between 7 and 8mm. Almost 30% thinner than expected. I have taken pictures with a tape measure to prove this.
Published 15 months ago by Mr. Adam D. Herlihy


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars A lot thinner than expected. Disappointed., 22 July 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Revoni Mens Smooth Style Titanium Two Tone Flat Link Chain Necklace of 50.8cm (Jewellery)
Product image states a width of 10mm, product specification lists it as 12.7mm, the chain I received is only between 7 and 8mm. Almost 30% thinner than expected. I have taken pictures with a tape measure to prove this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Stylish, 15 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Revoni Mens Smooth Style Titanium Two Tone Flat Link Chain Necklace of 50.8cm (Jewellery)
Love the design, bit different to what you can get in the high street at a reasonable price. Sits flat on the neckline. Would I recommend it? Oh yes!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Mens 2 Tone necklace, 19 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Revoni Mens Smooth Style Titanium Two Tone Flat Link Chain Necklace of 50.8cm (Jewellery)
Am very pleased with my purchase and so is my partner. Looks very nice and a very reasonable price for the fantastic quality of the necklace. Thankyou
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Does NOT sit flat against the neckline, 6 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Revoni Mens Smooth Style Titanium Two Tone Flat Link Chain Necklace of 50.8cm (Jewellery)
I have just received this order for my boyfriend and have been trying to work out how it sits flat against the neckline. No matter where I fiddled with it, it either bunched up or was sitting straight on its side so the necklace was sitting out.
I will say it's a nice design but you can't see the design when it's sticking out.
I'm having to return this as I know that underneath my boyfriends work shirt you will be able to see the lump the chain is going cause with it sticking out rather than being flat.
The box it came in was very nice but that is not what I've payed for.
Rather disappointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars superb, 8 Sep 2013
This review is from: Revoni Mens Smooth Style Titanium Two Tone Flat Link Chain Necklace of 50.8cm (Jewellery)
Nice ,elegant and eye catching and its two tone makes it very noticeable and it sits well also when wearing it... A great buy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not flat against the neckline, 27 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Revoni Mens Smooth Style Titanium Two Tone Flat Link Chain Necklace of 50.8cm (Jewellery)
I ordered this as a 50th Birthday present & ended up sending it back.
We tried but it just refused to sit flat on the neck line, it always ended up on its side.
Its a nice design but you just would not have been able to see it.
I ended up returning it as it does not look anything like the picture when its on, infact I don't think you could get it to sit like the photo.

Rather disappointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, 12 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Revoni Mens Smooth Style Titanium Two Tone Flat Link Chain Necklace of 50.8cm (Jewellery)
Its great, Light and looks really good for the price I paid would thoroughly recommend it to any one also looks better than the gold I used to have
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars titanium necklace, 9 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Revoni Mens Smooth Style Titanium Two Tone Flat Link Chain Necklace of 50.8cm (Jewellery)
its very smart and feels comfortable to wear as the links lay flat, its hard wearing , the only problem i have is trying to undo the catch as i have arthritic joints. but other than that its fine
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Stylish and practical, 31 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Revoni Mens Smooth Style Titanium Two Tone Flat Link Chain Necklace of 50.8cm (Jewellery)
Needed something to replace partners gold chain that keeps breaking. This caught my eye as it is an unusual design,strong and a fraction of the cost for the equivalent in gold.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars 2012 Christmas present, 20 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Revoni Mens Smooth Style Titanium Two Tone Flat Link Chain Necklace of 50.8cm (Jewellery)
I bought this for my husband to replace his white gold chain that was a little too chunky. Over 12 months on it still looks good and he never takes it off. It looks far more expensive than it was and he loves it. Excellent value for money and very good quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews