Customer Reviews


27 Reviews
5 star:
 (17)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


27 of 27 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Dolls Pram/Stroller
I am writing this review in response to previous customer who finds the pram too small without giving details. That review almost put me off buying but I am glad I eventually purchased.
I will give some clarification as of size and hope this helps other people.
This pram is aimed at 3 to 5 year olds according to manufacturer - in my opinion 2.5 year old could...
Published 20 months ago by Mamuca

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars dissappointed
Lovely looking pram/buggy but I think its very poorly designed made, shame its made from plastic I don't imagine it lasting too long before my daughter breaks it. im glad I didn't pay full price for it im disappointed for the sale price so certainly would have been if I paid rrp.
Published 1 month ago by emma


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

27 of 27 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Dolls Pram/Stroller, 2 Jan 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Simba Smoby Maxicosi3 Wheel Pushchair and Pram (Toy)
I am writing this review in response to previous customer who finds the pram too small without giving details. That review almost put me off buying but I am glad I eventually purchased.
I will give some clarification as of size and hope this helps other people.
This pram is aimed at 3 to 5 year olds according to manufacturer - in my opinion 2.5 year old could handle it and should last at least until 6 years unless you have a very tall 5 year old. ( my daughter is 3.5y at the moment, average tall and the pram is slightly too high, up to her chest but comfortable enough).
Fitting dolls - her favorite doll is 38cm and fits perfect. I am sure a doll up to 40-42cm the most should fit with the 42cm probably almost touching the edges.
Overall - excellent pram, it has a cot with carry handle and sturdy plastic body. Separate frame with cover for the summer stroller. You can have summer stroller and use the cot to put dolls to sleep at home. Very good play value. Good quality. Swivel front wheel- easy to push, lightwight.
A point to make - you require a screwdriver and a lot of patience to assemble but once done it is very simple to use and switch pram to stroller.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars beautiful., 10 Mar 2013
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Simba Smoby Maxicosi3 Wheel Pushchair and Pram (Toy)
Extremely fast delivery
Colours are wonderful, my daughter loves that she has a grown up pram!! Also the car seat you can buy attaches to the pram! Brilliant and great value for money.x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Daughter loved it, 22 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Simba Smoby Maxicosi3 Wheel Pushchair and Pram (Toy)
Daughter loved this, could do with being more sturdy, but snapped off after few days with her changing from buggy to pram
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic :), 7 Jun 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Simba Smoby Maxicosi3 Wheel Pushchair and Pram (Toy)
Best push chair around for children. Looks so real, easy to push and change the parts over. My daughter loves it. :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 27 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Simba Smoby Maxicosi3 Wheel Pushchair and Pram (Toy)
Brought this item for daughters 6 birthday and she was really pleased with it. She is having lots of fun being able to change the way she uses the pram, as it also purchased the car seat.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great little pram, 7 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Simba Smoby Maxicosi3 Wheel Pushchair and Pram (Toy)
great pram, nice sturdy item good quality.
reasonably easy to put together
nice that pram top can face either way as little girl loved that
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars 2 very happy little girls, 26 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Simba Smoby Maxicosi3 Wheel Pushchair and Pram (Toy)
The only reason that I gave it 4 starts is because it comes in just under 40 parts, so don't be thinking that you will take it out of box and just clip the wheels on, as you will be disappointed! it took my husband around 45 mins to put one of them up. One of the boxes did not have instructions in! Luckily we bought two prams otherwise we really would have been scratching our heads.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars doctors set, 1 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Simba Smoby Maxicosi3 Wheel Pushchair and Pram (Toy)
This is a Christmas present so it is still in the box but I brought it as it looks a lovely little pram which I'm sure my 2yr old granddaughter will love on Xmas day.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars good Childrens toy, 15 April 2013
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Simba Smoby Maxicosi3 Wheel Pushchair and Pram (Toy)
Good fun item,our 5 years old girl loved receiving it for her birthday and plays with it every day and says she loves it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars dissappointed, 25 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Simba Smoby Maxicosi3 Wheel Pushchair and Pram (Toy)
Lovely looking pram/buggy but I think its very poorly designed made, shame its made from plastic I don't imagine it lasting too long before my daughter breaks it. im glad I didn't pay full price for it im disappointed for the sale price so certainly would have been if I paid rrp.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Simba Smoby Maxicosi3 Wheel Pushchair and Pram
39.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews