Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Prime Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars62
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:£8.54
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 April 2013
Bought this book to learn how to do a Hidden Star Quilt - excellent instructions & there are so many more patterns! My quilt looks great by the way!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2015
Another excellent Jelly Roll book. Interesting designs, clear instructions and ideal for beginners and more advanced quilters.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2013
This is one of the best quilting books I've bought. I highly recommended it. Stunning looking quilts and clear instructions.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2015
Book arrived promptly some lovely quilt patterns and instruction are clear. Colourful photos and instructions.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2013
good book to add to my collection, I can see this will get used a lot, great pictures and easy to understand.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2013
Great information in an easy to follow layout. Lots of useful ideas on how to use the jelly rolls. Thankyou
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2015
always wondered what to do with a jelly roll? now I know
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2014
Lovely projects to do and instructions are very clear.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2016
This is a replacement for one that someone borrowed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2014
Happy with purchase,would use seller again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)