Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.7 out of 5 stars15
3.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
4
Price:£5.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 September 2012
I thought this item was great value for money and i couldn't do without it now as my daughter has come of age where she constantly spits her dummy out. But once i got the Dummy holder onto the actual dummy itself, i couldn't take it off to put a clean dummy on.The only downside! otherwise great item
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2015
It's the second dummy chain from these brand that I buy, as I love the first one. The main chain is shorter than my first, but the cord for the dummy is longer, making it easier to get a dummy with handle in. Instead of the round ones,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2015
I brought this on he back end of having another one which needed replacing due to basic wear and tear!
This one is shockingly crap the clip lasted two days before breaking don't waste your money on this item!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2015
Got a refund due to coming apart in my 10month old daughters hand.....bits that held it together wee tiny.....potential choking hazard!!! Not impressed!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2014
This is the prettiest dummy chain and I've used it almost everyday and stops my daughter losing her dummy and easy to pop it back in if we are in the car.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2013
I love this only down side it's a bit stiff with the beads the dummy keep getting pushed out of her mouth if you holding her, fast delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2014
A brilliant idea - have brought several over the last few months - saves losing as many soothers and looks pretty too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2015
It's very pretty but too chucky and the thing that does the string tighter broke after a couple of weeks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2015
Usual from the heimess dummy chains! Love them! Just don't wash them too often as the wood marks!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2015
Lasts much longer that a material chain. It is easy to wipe down and keep clean.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)