Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle  Learn more Countdown to Prime Day Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars9
4.0 out of 5 stars
Size: 7-9 / Medium|Change
Price:£9.99+ £3.00 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 January 2013
to be honest, you cannot go wrong. they kept my feet lovely and toasty in all this snow we have had. the only minus point is the length. they are short for my wellies. i have to turn them up to cover full length of boots. would prefer them to be able to turn fold over to of wellies. value for money.
0Comment|12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2014
Living in Nordic country these wellies warmers went through a proper test.
Great stuff that keeps you warm and are so soft. Of course, being it a fleece it does get smelly sooner than natural materials but I washed it on 40 degrees in washing machine and that fixed it just fine without them to shrink.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2014
Ideal inner socks for wellies during the cold months. Please be aware that they are so well insulating your feet can end up getting too hot! I ordered my normal shoe size and they fit perfect ly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2014
They are great really keep your legs and feet warm in your wellies so pleased l bought them. would tell others
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2014
I wear these in my boots and they provide extra warmth. Highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2014
Really warm, really good, wish I had discovered them sooner
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2015
Warm toes, so has to be worth it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2015
Too big for size 4
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2016
does the job
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)