Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (2)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Dunlop suede slippers
The slippers I ordered were delivered promptly, packed well and were exactly how they had been described. The quality was better than I thought they would be and I am well pleased with the product and delivery.
Published on 6 Jan. 2012 by Thelma

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Expected better quality from Dunlop
While these slippers were very comfy and warm, the rubber sole split away from the slipper making them dangerous to wear after a couple of months usage.
Published 19 months ago by Mr. Michael Simms


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Expected better quality from Dunlop, 10 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
While these slippers were very comfy and warm, the rubber sole split away from the slipper making them dangerous to wear after a couple of months usage.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Dunlop suede slippers, 6 Jan. 2012
The slippers I ordered were delivered promptly, packed well and were exactly how they had been described. The quality was better than I thought they would be and I am well pleased with the product and delivery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Didn't last long, 30 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I wouldn't buy again. Lasted weeks before the sole disengaged from the toe region .... The slipper became a comical hand puppet...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Awful quality, fell apart after a few weeks!, 30 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought these as a present for my husband who was initially delighted with them as they look nice and were very comfortable and warm.
Sadly this wasn't to last as the sole detached from the upper part of the slipper within only a few weeks (only being worn in evenings).

This was extremely disappointing from a reputable brand, and they weren't exactly cheap. Definitely wouldn't recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Didn't last, 27 Oct. 2013
By 
Shabs (London, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought these but these slippers didn't last 6 months before the sole splitting. I didn't even wear them that often.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great purchase!, 21 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought these for a present. Very please with item and great price. Good sole, good colour not too light, very practical.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Poor quality, 24 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought these for my partner thinking they look great so, he will love them but they started to fall apart at the seams so, not worth the money or value cheap as chips. Don't bother buying them. :-(
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not very good quality, 24 Jan. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Unfortunately these slippers didn't last long. I bought them for my father in law and when I saw holes in them I thought " Oh Dear! " well,not good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars xmas present, 10 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
quick and fast delivery , packaging the size for the product . soft and warm son will love wearing them as it is so cold
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great value with style, 8 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
great item thankyou would give full marks also good quality service I can recommend this item as good as expected and more
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews