Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars71
4.7 out of 5 stars
Price:£2.57+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 October 2013
We had a white gazebo for my daughters Hawaiian party and we put these two palm trees on one of the sides. It was really effective as you could not see the clear plastic and it really looked like we had palm trees in the gazebo. The material is a strong type of plastic which did not tear and was easy to put up. We attached it with cellotape to the poles of the gazebo and it with stood a lot of rain and wind. Easy to take down and cellotape peeled off easily without tearing or marking the plastic. An excellent buy.
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2012
These were fantastic for our children's party. They set the scene well and are quite big. The children loved them. They really add atmosphere to the room
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2013
Great size, larger than i expected ideal for the Caribbean themed party we held. i still have them up in my garden now to brighten it up as we bask in the glorious summer.

Would highly recommend to brighten up any garden or, if your are holding a themed party, go for it. :-)
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2012
A really lovely scene setter and was a great back drop for photos. Worth buying and can be reused hooghly recommend
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2014
These scene setters are really nice and good value for money
We cant wait to use them as background to the seating area of our pirate party
The photos will be great .
came really quickly as well
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2013
Can't stress how much joy these brought! Amazing backdrops on my garden fence for backyard beach party. Everyone commented on how awesome they were and our pictures looked authentically Caribbean! (Looked so good I haven't bothered to take them down lol)
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2014
Having a Caribbean wedding in a marquee in England. What to get to add a bit of ambience. Plastic palm-tree 'wallpaper' of course.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2015
2 x 5ft high polythene sheets with brightly printed palm tree and parrots on. The sheets have creases where they have been folded but are bright and fun and easy to stick to the walls for temporary brightness. Transfer would be better if you are after something more permanent, but for fun they are well worth the money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2015
Absolutely outstanding service!.....I placed my order late on Thursday 11th June, product arrived Saturday 13th June, thank you Linda! I have not checked the products quality but having already purchased items made by amscan, I am confident that it will be 5 star also. I will definitely be using you in the future.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2016
We have large conservatory doors and I wanted something to go with my tropical party theme and have previously bought scene setters for winter (snowmen) for the kids and thought this would be even better for summer! Love the design and it completes the whole tropical look! A great buy especially for the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)