Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely Glasses., 16 Aug 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Glencairn Official Whisky Glasses (Set of 2) - Presentation Box (Kitchen & Home)
I had first seen the Glencairn Whisky Glasses in Scotland in June this year and thought they were just what I was looking for. I never got round to making the purchase whilst in Scotland and was a little dubious about ordering them to be delivered by post. I need not have worried, they arrived with excellent packaging and in a lovely presentation box. They are a perfect size, and are dishwasher safe. Their shape makes them just that little bit different from the usual whisky tumblers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Did exactly what it said on the tin!, 18 Feb 2012
This review is from: The Glencairn Official Whisky Glasses (Set of 2) - Presentation Box (Kitchen & Home)
Great product. Really fast delivery and very carefully packed. The presentation box is lovely and turns the whole thing into a really classy gift. It is also really good value for money as its very reasonably priced.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Glencairn glasses, 24 Sep 2011
This review is from: The Glencairn Official Whisky Glasses (Set of 2) - Presentation Box (Kitchen & Home)
Received the glasses quickly and they were packaged very well. These were a present for my dad and the glasses were presented really well in the box. Only had to wrap them. All in all very happy with them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautifully presented gift, 10 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Glencairn Official Whisky Glasses (Set of 2) - Presentation Box (Kitchen & Home)
Very pleased with this product. After being recommended to Glencairn by a friend, as an idea for a gift, I found a good range on amazon. I went for the presentation box as it was only a pound or two more than the glasses without the box. They arrived extremely quickly, a week before the estimated delivery date. The glasses themselves are top quality with a good weight, and although not a whiskey drinker myself I have been assured they are a perfect gift for a whiskey drinker.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Happy husband, 5 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Glencairn Official Whisky Glasses (Set of 2) - Presentation Box (Kitchen & Home)
My husband loves s nice malt whiskey so bought these glasses as a little gift for him they came in a lovely presentation box and they are lovely he was really happy with them :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Excellent glass, 29 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Glencairn Official Whisky Glasses (Set of 2) - Presentation Box (Kitchen & Home)
Excellent, holds the aroma of the drink, adding to the pleasure of the drinking experience. Would recommend it to others.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very good quality, 27 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Glencairn Official Whisky Glasses (Set of 2) - Presentation Box (Kitchen & Home)
Given the reasonable price of this product, I was pleasantly surprised by the quality when they arrived. Made a very nice gift item.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great pair of glasses, 2 Jun 2014
By 
I. Dolphin "VanDelfin" (Bath, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Glencairn Official Whisky Glasses (Set of 2) - Presentation Box (Kitchen & Home)
The glasses and the box are very well made and will make a great present for my father.

Highly recommended!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 19 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Glencairn Official Whisky Glasses (Set of 2) - Presentation Box (Kitchen & Home)
And the seller went to special lengths to get the glasses to me the next day so I could have them engraved for a special birthday. Brilliant.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews