Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars22
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 March 2014
My daughter (aged 5) loves this game and it is very true to life. A great experience, super graphics, and highly addictive. I frequently find myself playing on it and keeping the horses fed, cleaned, played with etc.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2013
This game is great for younger kids because it gives them a real sense of responsibility- you choose the foal of your dreams out of a total of 26 breeds, including the flamboyant Arabian, the striking Appaloosa and the stunning Friesian! You can fully personalise your foal and you are responsible for it's welfare!
The only downside is that when you finish all the rather basic quests, you are left to your own devices and that gets a bit boring after a while...
Otherwise, graphics are great, sound is great- a half-decent buy.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2016
My 9-10 yr old loved this. I wondered if she would find it too 'young' but she said its really sweet.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2014
My granddaughter loves it she has played the game a lot and said its the best horse game she's played
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2015
Girls like horses this seems easy to use and look good too. daughter happy need I say more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2014
Daughter lo es it. Arrived in couple of days well packaged. Excellent value for money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2014
Really good game you can do all pony activities . play feed allsorts.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2015
5 year old loves this and keeps her quiet for a long time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2015
This is one of my Granddaughters favourite games.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2016
It's like owning a horse without the expense
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)