Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars81
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 May 2014
Despite being competent at working with hand and power tools, I invariably end up with the odd cut or graze from working around the house. This results in me dripping blood around the kitchen looking for the plasters, which usually are in a box where only the small or tiny plasters are left; the useful ones having been used up.

No longer - buy this box and your plaster-finding woes will be over. Sensibly, the most used size (goes round an adult cut finger) is the most plentiful, but there are some of the less-used shapes and sizes for those special occasions...

These are fabric plasters, not the less-than-useful plastic type, and they stick very well and will survive a day of being washed several times, giving the wound time to start to heal and hopefully next day survive exposed to the air. If not, there are plenty more plasters to cover it up again!
0Comment|11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
This box contains tons of plasters (100) in lots of different sizes (7).

Just what you need in an emergency and the box is useful as it lays them all out so you can see the one you need without having to rake through a small box.

Especially useful are the plasters that go on to a cut finger top, how often have you done that and tried to wrap 2 or three plasters around only to have them fall off, this box has special plasters just for that! Excellent.
0Comment|12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2014
Very sticky and plastery, just how i like em. Some plasters come off seconds after applied, these are amazing once they are on you can carry on knowing the plaster will stay in place (forever) easy to remove if you have lasers and a blow torch.
I know they are only plasters but these are particularly good ones.
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2014
A pack of a few different sizes - all useful sizes - of a kind of plaster I have reviewed elsewhere. They are exceptionally strong fabric plasters with strong adherent 'glue'. As such they are ideal for durability and for use on the body, but the 'stick' is probably too great for use on sensitive parts like the face.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2013
Was pleased to find these plasters; which actually stay on, after wasting money on many other brands that just don't stick!
Plenty different sizes for a variety of first aid jobs.
Are comfortable and flexable.
Have had problems with other plasters causing allergic reaction (even ones labled 'Hypoallergenic') but didn't have any reaction to the adhesve on these.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2014
Better than anything I have found in a shop. Real quality stuff rarely found these days.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2014
These plasters were brilliant. Usually plasters never stick very well but these were definitley sticky. In fact difficult to remove once
on but not a problem. The variety of sizes we good too. Definitley good value for money and i will purchase again.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2015
Great value and range of plasters to make up first aid kits for the car!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2014
Bought to replenish supply in first aid kit. Happy with quality, price and sticking properties. Comes in a handy box, with a good assortment of sizes. Would recommend.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2016
These plasters are without doubt the best I have ever used!

Pros:
* Great selection of different shapes and sizes
* Actually stay on rather than losing their stick as soon as you wash your hands
* Really good value for money

Cons:
* Honestly, I can't think of anything bad about them!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)