Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars149
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 January 2012
I only orderd these yesterday, and they arrived bright and early this morning well impressed. I wasn't expecting them untill between the 27 & 30th which is what the estimated date is listed as in my order thing on Amazon.

Well impressed! Word of advise though, If your a sock person order a size bigger than you normaly would I orderd my usual size 4 and had to remove a few layers off of my feet.

BUT

You honestly don't need to wear socks with these. Their is pleanty of fur inside of them, sever socks thick worth of fur to keeep your toes and feet toasty and warm, though I still have my heat holder, thermal tights on and a pair of leggings, and the fit is perfect. You just gotta find what best suits you, but I do advise you buy a bigger pair if your a sock fan and like thick warm socks.
0Comment|24 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2011
Nice boots - sturdy sole with good grip, warm fur lining and reinforced heel - however slightly disappointed at `softness' of boot leg - making it feel more like a boot slipper than a boot 'boot' (if you see what I mean!).
0Comment|13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2012
really love these. shipping was quick and boots are warm and cozy with a great sturdy sole. bit on the big side(i already ordered a smaller size than normal) but thick socks sort this out. worth every penny!
0Comment|11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2013
I have never bought shoes other than in a shoe shop before and was a little unsure about this purchase.
However, the boots are absolutely perfect
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2013
These are similar to the Ugg Bailey boots at the fraction of the cost. I would advice to get the next size up . The fur lining keeps your feet lovely and warm with or without socks.The soles are a very good grip for the snow too.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2012
I have two pairs of boots now and bought my daughter a pair. They are very comfortable and warm and have a thick sole.
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2013
excellent buy ,and so comfortable was a bit apprehensive when purchasing but I was totally overwhelmed by these boots just like the well known brand but of course much.much cheaper
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2013
These boots are made of sturdy material, the soles are thick and the heel is reinforced so it doesn't get squashed down when you walk. The calf bits are stiff enough not to slouch down while being lovely and furry, and soft and warm inside. The calves also have an open bit [always covered by the furry bit behind the buttons in the pic] so that they'll fit wider legs no problem. Unfortunately, the suedey bits on the top of the foot are stitched together using a loose single stitch that came loose and left a big gap in both boots in the first few weeks. Then one of the bungee bits holding the buttons to the back portion came off and I had to sew it back on. It shouldn't be my job to repair new boots after very minimal use so that's very annoying, and it's not worth the money to send them back.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2013
So warm and lovely feeling inside the boot. Only problem is my buttons have now fallen off on one boot but that's easily fixed but don't be put of buying these boots i will defiantly be buying another pair!
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2012
Super comfy and warm! Great quality and speedy delivery. Would definitely recommend these to anyone wanting a cheap and sturdy pair of winter boots
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)