Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars94
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 March 2013
Great just perfect for the cake pops or lollies good substancial stick holds cake well not tried yet with lollies
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2014
These sticks were good quality and a great length for my cake pops. I alsoused the clear bags to cover them in.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2013
very good value for money have washed and reused the lollipop sticks as they are plastic, great for pop cakes
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2014
Second time I bought these. I use them for cake pops. I find them to be a good sturdy weight and thickness.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2014
Good product.Good service.This is the best size for cake pops as the shorter ones are far too fiddly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2016
Works well. Exactly as described. Use it for my bakery - tuhin's little bakery.com . Many thanks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2013
They are ok but there to big tofit in my standard my cakes fall of them :( :( :( buh there ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2016
Excellent item - just what I needed to make cake pops for my granddaughters christening!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2015
Good quality and really fast delivery! I was really happy with be purchase thank you :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2015
Great sticks, excellent for cake pops & chocolate coated fruits, value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.