Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
95
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 November 2012
The product arrived quickly after ordering. The sticks were good quality and they served the purpose well. I used them for cake pops and the held the weight well. The sticks have a shiny coating which enables you to scrape the chocolate coating off easily
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2011
100 x 150mm / 6 inch White Plastic Cake Pop Lollipop Sticks
Goods were as described and delivered quickly (although delivery was expensive at £3.28)
The seller did rectify an issue I had very quickly to a satisfactory resolution.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2015
Not as described. Instead of plastic sticks I received paper/card like sticks. These are not fit for what I needed them for as they are not as strong as the plastic ones.

Contacted the seller and awaiting reply.
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2016
The sticks look lovely but unfortunately I haven't had a chance to use them yet as they don't fit into my cake pop stand.

Whilst this isn't necessarily Loypack's fault, it would be so much easier if the width of the stick was posted too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2014
These were purchased for my granddaughter after having already bought her a pop cake maker for Christmas. Such a popular present she wanted to make pop cakes for everyone in her class, so more cake pop lollies sticks were needed. These arrived on time and neatly packaged so that they just dropped through the letter box. We are very happy with this product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2013
I've heard some people swear by paper cake pop sticks but these work just as well and are a lot cheaper. Since some cake makers tend to underprice their cakes (and talents) you need to save money where you can. So these are perfect for saving a bit of cash. Some places charge astronomical prices for lolly sticks - these are the best priced I've found so far (and I've done a lot of research)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2013
The sticks look OK, but unfortunately the packaging was poor and the sticks were falling out of the packet in my letter box. Goodness knows what they've been contaminated' with ...and they are supposed to be for food! Not very impressed!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2013
This product was excellent value for money, the sticks are very solid and can be used again, I have just started making pop cakes and was very pleased with this product. Will be ordering more, so will my friends
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2012
I bought these for making pop cakes and they are perfect for the job, would derfinately buy more of the same again
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2011
First time I have bought these sticks and I am very happy with them. They are brilliant for washing after use which is brilliant with the children as I am able to use the stick again for my household. Will definitely buy again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.