Customer Reviews


34 Reviews
5 star:
 (22)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Poptastic
Arrived very quickly. The price is very reasonable. Good quality product. Going to be brilliant for cake pops and canapes in the festive season.
Published on 5 Nov 2011 by A. Turner

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars LOLLIPOP STICKS
ALTHOUGH THIS PRODUCT WAS PARTIALLY AS DESCRIBED IN THE ITEM DESCRIPTION, I FAIL TO UNDERSTAND HOW IT CAN BE SUITED FOR HOLDING LOLLIPOPS.........IT MELTED AWAY FROM THE MIXTURE WHEN POURED. IT SHOULD HAVE BEEN WOODEN RATHER THAN PLASTIC. MAYBE IT COULD SERVE A BETTER PURPOSE AS A MAKE SHIFT TOY FOR KIDS TO GLUE TOGETHER TO MAKE LITTLE BOATS OR SOMETHING USEFUL.
Published 22 months ago by LOLLIPOP MOULD


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Poptastic, 5 Nov 2011
By 
A. Turner - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: 100 x 114mm / 4.5 inch White Plastic Cake Pop Lollipop Sticks (Kitchen & Home)
Arrived very quickly. The price is very reasonable. Good quality product. Going to be brilliant for cake pops and canapes in the festive season.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars 100 x 114mm / 4.5 inch White Plastic Cake Pop Lollipop Sticks, 21 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 100 x 114mm / 4.5 inch White Plastic Cake Pop Lollipop Sticks (Kitchen & Home)
I ordered this using a standard order, but surprisingly it came early which was a pleasant surprise.
I ordered this to make cakepops and I find that the plastic sticks work better than the wooden ones, also because these are quite thick they are less likely to break. Cakepop making can be a rather fiddly job, but because these sticks are plastic if there are any problems ( such as the cake ball sliding down the stick because it's to heavy) they can just be washed and used again. Overall this was a great buy and I would recommend this product to anyone looking for durable cake pop sticks, that won't break.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Handy to have, 6 Nov 2013
This review is from: 100 x 114mm / 4.5 inch White Plastic Cake Pop Lollipop Sticks (Kitchen & Home)
Perfect and great to have in the kitchen cupboard. Large supply. Perfect to use with the lollipop moulds. Clean colour & ideal length
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Look very sturdy, 7 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 100 x 114mm / 4.5 inch White Plastic Cake Pop Lollipop Sticks (Kitchen & Home)
I have not used these yet but they arrived in excellent time and if you were using them at home they are sturdy enough to wash and re-use in terms of recycling.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars White plastic cake lollipop sticks, 7 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 100 x 114mm / 4.5 inch White Plastic Cake Pop Lollipop Sticks (Kitchen & Home)
Perfect. I make chocolate lollipops for my granddaughter and myself and they are great.

I would recommend them to anybody.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 10 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 100 x 114mm / 4.5 inch White Plastic Cake Pop Lollipop Sticks (Kitchen & Home)
Yep
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars good for lollies, 5 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 100 x 114mm / 4.5 inch White Plastic Cake Pop Lollipop Sticks (Kitchen & Home)
These are good for lollies. I will use them eventually to make some more lollies but I do prefer to make buns or a cake
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for making chocolate lollipops, 20 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 100 x 114mm / 4.5 inch White Plastic Cake Pop Lollipop Sticks (Kitchen & Home)
Used these to make some chocolate lollipops, great item, good price, very robust and don't fall apart when you are eating whats on it like paper ones would!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Ideal for cake pops, 9 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 100 x 114mm / 4.5 inch White Plastic Cake Pop Lollipop Sticks (Kitchen & Home)
Bought these to use for toffee apples and cake pops, very strong, good price, will definitely buy some more thanks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars lollipops, 11 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 100 x 114mm / 4.5 inch White Plastic Cake Pop Lollipop Sticks (Kitchen & Home)
Good value, arrived promptly, great for kids. Pleased as punch
Hopefully will bw back for more there are lots of lollipops waiting to be made!!!!!.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews