Customer Reviews


129 Reviews
5 star:
 (89)
4 star:
 (22)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:
 (8)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


12 of 14 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars From the sublime to 'Stop the Clocks'
Leona Lewis has a phenomenal voice, anyone who watched the series of X Factor on which she appeared, or has seen her perform on TV shows since or indeed has seen her perform live can confirm this. I was lucky enough to attend Leona's first and to date only UK tour and she was incredible. So it was with eager anticipation I waited for the release Glassheart (and boy have...
Published on 18 Oct. 2012 by Sam

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Such a shame
I am a fan of Leona Lewis, I think she's down to earth and has a beautiful voice. However, I really feel like she's struggling with her musical direction. I can understand her wanting to move away from the ballads (as much as everyone loves them) because she wants to experiment a bit and explore the wider range of her empathic singing.

Prior to releasing this...
Published 22 months ago by Snow Lily


‹ Previous | 110 11 12 13 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 4 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Much better than the last album which was a little disappointing after the great first album. Well done Leona on a great 3rd album
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 22 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Glassheart (Audio CD)
Excellent buy in a very very good price....No problem at all.Very happy having this excellent copy from such a wonderfull singer
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, 24 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Glassheart (Audio CD)
I love Leona Lewis. I think she is amazing and this CD is really good could listen to it all day :) and it came really quickly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Frequent buyer ways liked Leona, 23 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Glassheart (Audio CD)
Have aways liked Leona, this did not disappoint, she continues to perfom really well in a very competitive market, well donel
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Leona's best album yet, 12 Feb. 2013
By 
S. Douglas (Berkshire, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Glassheart (Audio CD)
I love this album. All the tracks are great. I especially like favourite scar as it has a great sample of tears for fears
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Another classic album from Leona Lewis, 31 Jan. 2013
By 
Jacqueline (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Glassheart (Audio CD)
I always enjoy listening to Leona Lewis and her recent album is definately one to listen to whilst travelling in the car.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars glassheart, 11 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Glassheart (Audio CD)
love leona lewis and the cd is fab,good value for my money and great songs,i have had hours of pleasureable listening.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Her best album yet, 31 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nobody can beat her. She is the best. She is THE VOICE. My favourite song is 'I to You', I hope it is a single soon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Leona, 17 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
On fire!!! Fantastic and well worth the money. Better than her previous albums and they were great! Buy it now!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect!, 8 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Glassheart (Audio CD)
I received it fastly and the cd status is fine! I bought it for a gift and do not regret at all!!! Loved it! :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 110 11 12 13 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Glassheart
Glassheart by Leona Lewis (Audio CD - 2012)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews