Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Invisible socks!
Socks in general are great, but these are King of the Socks.

They're genius. No-one can see them, so you can wear socks to your heart's content and nobody need know about it but you!

This suits me down to the ground because I am an incredibly paranoid individual.
Published 21 months ago by C. L. Martin

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars They show a bit and slip off half the time
One of the better invisible socks, but they do show and slip off a bit, although they are half the price of the really good invisible socks
Published 12 months ago by Penny


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Invisible socks!, 12 Dec 2012
By 
C. L. Martin "Christina" (London) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Socks in general are great, but these are King of the Socks.

They're genius. No-one can see them, so you can wear socks to your heart's content and nobody need know about it but you!

This suits me down to the ground because I am an incredibly paranoid individual.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great socks, 23 April 2012
I hate wearing shoes with no socks and these are great with pumps and can't be seen with any of mine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Buy elsewhere!, 7 Oct 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Holes appeared in them pretty much straight away. They are so thin, I found much better ones at debenhams .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars They show a bit and slip off half the time, 1 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
One of the better invisible socks, but they do show and slip off a bit, although they are half the price of the really good invisible socks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars review update, 15 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I wrote a previous review commenting that the socks had developed holes after 1 wear. Socksie contacted me promptly and replaced the socks - very impressed with their customer service.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars No more smelly shoes, 17 Aug 2011
These are very comfortable and perfect for pump style shoes. I have already order 2 pairs and an about to order some more, as 2 is not enough for a work week.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Poor quality, 4 July 2014
Out in a hole after first wear, waste of money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Stays on, 5 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have tried others in the past and ended up with a wodge of material stuck under the sole of my foot - these actually stay on and are unobtrusive and comfortable. I bought two pairs and will buy more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars perfect!!, 1 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
these are perfect!! bought some a while ago but are too big so cover more of my foot but these truly are invisible! happy customer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars what a find, 16 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These little socks are excellent. Got a couple of pairs of shoe type sandals and wearing these socks has made them so much more comfortable, especially in warmer weather..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews