Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.8 out of 5 stars8
3.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
4
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
2
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:£0.99
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 January 2013
I really really liked this book it was a really interesting storyline and the characters were well made up! At first I thought it was a bit weird and freaky but then I got it and understood it and most of what happens in this book turns out good or even happy.

I would probably recommend this book for 13+ just because there is quite a lot of killing and nasty visions that goes on but still a very good book! I choose 5* because. It was an excellent storyline, quite adventurous, emotional and quite addictive to read!!! Hope you enjoy this book like I did.x
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2013
Amazing book haven't read a book like this for ages! It really took me on a journey with the characters and made me feel their emotions as well as making me hold my breath and smile. Also the author gripped me and I was both scared and excited to read the next line or turn a page! Great read would recommend it to teens :p xxx
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2013
A moving story about Abby Grace Hill who is physic. She helps people and to try to prevent death. I did not like the ending because it was too scary! However it's a really good book.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2011
I loved this book, I couldn't put it down! I hope the author writes more.
I finished it in two days, so I wish that I had another one to move on to.
Brilliant story!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2014
Well yes I think it is more for teens but it wasn't bad really. I felt like it had to be only so many words so felt like the end of the story was a bit rushed and could of been a bit more detailed. But worth a read folks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2013
Dreadfully written, full of poor grammar, never once did the author abbreviate speech such as 'i will' to make it more realistic. Just awful! Suitable for children around the age of 10 i would say but even they may be disappointed!!!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2013
All telling and no show. Horrendous read written like a middle grade book and there is nothing about this that is YA. Do yourself a favor and skip it.
11 comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2016
A good read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£2.21

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.