Customer Reviews


17 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A little short but loved it!
Very fun little kilt. I was heading to the rugby in Rome so I ordered this to take, great fit for a size 8, a little short but not inappropriately. Comfy and not heavy at all.
Published 21 months ago by pixievixie

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Terribly poor quality
This is Very very poor quality, not worth the money even for fancy dress. I would not recommend this product.
Published 3 days ago by Heidi Pay


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A little short but loved it!, 5 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very fun little kilt. I was heading to the rugby in Rome so I ordered this to take, great fit for a size 8, a little short but not inappropriately. Comfy and not heavy at all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Tartan kilt, 6 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I loved it ,but the size wasnt right so had to return,well made and a bargain to boot !!!! Quick to deliver.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars description spot on, 15 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
delivery was excellent, really pleased with the quality and size of the skirt, can dress it up or down to any occassion
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Decent for the price, 16 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I think it's fairly good quality, considering the price. Not sure how much I like the 'flat front' though, it feels like there is just a big piece of plastic on the inside of the waist of the skirt, which I do believe there is! Flattering though!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really pleased with this kilt, 13 Dec 2013
By 
L. F. Thom "LadyLindaT" (Woking, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It fitted and hung well. I was very happy with the quality and I received compliments when I wore it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Kilt, 9 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Kilt was just perfect. perfect colour, perfect fit. Much admired, my daughter did try to steal it from me before I had even tried it on.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Kilt, 28 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: New Ladies Royal Stewart Tartan Scottish Mini Billie Kilt Mod Skirt Sizes 6-18UK (Apparel)
This is a nice kilt I might be scottish, it is strong and durable and very Scotland.
I would recommend this definitely.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Impressed with the quality, 27 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I'm really pleased with this purchase. At such a low price I did not have high expectations, but I was really impressed by the quality of the fabric. Vibrant colours, well made, and a flattering fit. I'm 5ft 2in, and length was perfect for me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I'm ready for my highland fling now!, 26 Dec 2011
Such a delightful little skirt so I will be ordering it in different tartans! Great length and the adjustable straps that make it very flattering around the waistline.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Terribly poor quality, 19 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: New Ladies Royal Stewart Tartan Scottish Mini Billie Kilt Mod Skirt Sizes 6-18UK (Apparel)
This is Very very poor quality, not worth the money even for fancy dress. I would not recommend this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa02514e0)

This product

Only search this product's reviews