Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hilarious!, 6 Feb 2012
This review is from: John Bishop Live - The Collection [DVD] (DVD)
I bought this as a Christmas present for my boyfriend. We have both enjoyed it very much. Lots of laughs the whole way through. If you like watching live stand up comedy, then you will like these videos.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars What's not to love, 27 Jan 2012
These 2 tours are awesome.
I would recommend something below the eyes to catch the tears from laughing till you cry.
Lots of additional extras.
John Bishop might be a Liverpool supporter but he manages to take real life and the experiences we all go through something to laugh about.
He did manage to break my heart though by saying he was having a few years off. I understand but what can I buy for my husband for Christmas this year that I will enjoy this much.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars John Bishop live, 6 Jan 2012
This review is from: John Bishop Live - The Collection [DVD] (DVD)
Bought this for my 15 year old son as a christmas present, he loves it, looking forward to the next collection.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A real show, 25 April 2012
By 
Eric G. Jeffries (Westcliff on Sea, Essex, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: John Bishop Live - The Collection [DVD] (DVD)
Not only is John Bishop extremely funny (are all Scousers great story tellers?) but he puts on an actual show. His pieces on Elvis and John Travolta which end each DVD are a hoot.
Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Extremely funny man, 21 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: John Bishop Live - The Collection [DVD] (DVD)
very funny touching on events that actually happen in life and how people react to the various situations that crop up and their aspirations. well worth the money, delivered in good time too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars john bishop live the collection, 20 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: John Bishop Live - The Collection [DVD] (DVD)
very good, very funny made me cry laughing will keep to watch over and over and never tire of it!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great Scouser, 12 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: John Bishop Live - The Collection [DVD] (DVD)
I jnow he has been around for a while but it always seems that John is a newcomer , but his comedy is origonal and his presentation is classic scouse........very good standup show with his usual easy going conversation way of involving the audience
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars christmas present, 30 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: John Bishop Live - The Collection [DVD] (DVD)
This came just as the item was described. It came before the date stated so I was well impressed with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bish, 24 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: John Bishop Live - The Collection [DVD] (DVD)
Got this as Christmas gift for my partner who is a John Bishop fan, let's hope he likes it. I certainly did at the very reasonable price two DVD`s for less than the price of one and they have the same content as purchasing them as individual items.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bought as a gift, 30 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: John Bishop Live - The Collection [DVD] (DVD)
Cant give my own views as not been seen by myself. I can, however say, that it was well enjoyed by the recipient,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa0dd3108)

This product

John Bishop Live - The Collection [DVD]
John Bishop Live - The Collection [DVD] by John Bishop (DVD - 2011)
9.09
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews