Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

3.7 out of 5 stars22
3.7 out of 5 stars
Price:£10.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 January 2015
Your car boot needs this in it.
Great that the underside is waterproof and its pretty easy to roll it back up as pictured.
Easy to keep clean and nicely perfect for picnics.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2012
Bought this picnic blanket as it is just the right size to cover our kingsize bed and it is waterproof - two very good reasons when you have a semi incontinent cat!! Although there were no washing instructions with it, it washes well on a cool wash. At £9.99 it is very good quality and good value for money. Delivery was very prompt. Although I have not used it for its proper purpose I think it would work very well and also rolls up easily into a neat bundle with a carry handle.
11 comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2015
Thank you they will look nice in our tent as carpet so our feet will not get cold some think warm to walk on thank you like big x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2015
Delivered before time and does what it supposed to do And quite a big
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2012
Needed a new picnic blanket to replace old cheap one. Took some time looking at the vast array of blankets on offer as i didnt want a thin cheap one. Glad i spent the extra couple of pounds, the blanket is a very good size, is soft to the touch and almost feels slightly padded. Light weight and easy to fold. very happy and looking forward to many comfy picnics.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2016
Excellent. It stays in my car and is very useful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2015
Excellent product and service thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2014
just the job, can't wait for summer
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2014
great for the car
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2012
A great, waterproof picnic blanket is essential if you dont want to end up cold and damp on British grass. This packs up neatly and lives in the car boot until the sun shines. Easy to carry, lightweight with an integral handle. Quickly unfolded, it takes slightly longer to re-fold neatly.
I spilt champagne on mine 1st time I used it but was easily cleaned off once I got home and dried out fast.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)