Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Superb
Its been three days since I have started using them. Honestly this is not for everyone. You need to be a fairly seasoned runner or atleast have been running. If you have just joined the gym and doing cardio to lose weight, do yourself a favour DONT BUY THEM!!!

Never rated a product 5 before, and I truly believe this lives up to it. Going for a run with them you...
Published on 3 Jan 2012 by Daywalker

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Rip off - horrible support - can't run and without expensive socks your feet will reek!
Not worth the money guys. You CANNOT run in these! No ankle support and your joints take a battering. Even at the gym they were uncomfortable. One of my worst purchases ever. If they were 20 quid i would buy simple for the aesthetic novelty.
Published 2 months ago by David


Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Superb, 3 Jan 2012
Its been three days since I have started using them. Honestly this is not for everyone. You need to be a fairly seasoned runner or atleast have been running. If you have just joined the gym and doing cardio to lose weight, do yourself a favour DONT BUY THEM!!!

Never rated a product 5 before, and I truly believe this lives up to it. Going for a run with them you just feel right. It very difficult to describe but it is the closest you will come to the pure form of running. I feel lighter and feel more balance while running. Yes, you will have uncomfortable pain in your legs (for me calf muscles) but thats the whole point. You want to get used to it.

Be very sure about your size. While trying them for the first time make sure you read the instructions. Make sure your toes actually sit in the groove or else there is no point. You ll have an uncomfortable feeling forever. Wouldn't be a bad idea to try them in the store before you purchase online. One more worthy point, since it comes closest to barefoot running, keep in mind you can feel everything :) so careful with the stones, pins or whatever you can find while you run.

All in all I may never ever go back to running in normal shoes again. These are awesome. Next buy is going to be Vibram TrekSport. Happy running
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars So Comfortable!, 9 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Vibram Five Fingers Men's Mn Bikila Trainer (Apparel)
Unlike most people that buy these i got them for weights rather than running. they give great grip for box jumps and in squats and deadlifts you can really feel the floor helps with keeping your weight through your heels
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Rip off - horrible support - can't run and without expensive socks your feet will reek!, 21 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Not worth the money guys. You CANNOT run in these! No ankle support and your joints take a battering. Even at the gym they were uncomfortable. One of my worst purchases ever. If they were 20 quid i would buy simple for the aesthetic novelty.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars cool bought socks too, 20 Jan 2014
By 
Tc "Tc" (Highlands Scotland) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Comfortable take a while to put on toes! Going to introduce them gradually so I don't pull any more muscles
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Everyone should have a pair, 31 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I researched these before I bought them they are everything I wanted. You need to break them in slowly try an hour a day for a week then increase how long you wear them. Brilliant service and product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Everyone should have them, 31 May 2011
Really like these but like everyone one of my feet is smaller than the other and you can tell quite a bit while wearing them but i do like them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews