Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars20
4.2 out of 5 stars
Price:£7.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 July 2012
I loved the design of this real leather belt. Fitted quite well, and came in a nice sized box. Furthermore, it arrived
well before the estimated delivery date. The only downside though, the company sent me their catalog along with the belt,
and it was only then that I realised that they were selling the same belt for almost half the price!!!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2012
Looks sharp and is made of decent quality leather. I might be a bit wide for some trousers (squeezing it through the loops is sometimes a little tight, but has been manageable so far).
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2012
This is a very good product and well worth the money ,the adjustment is very good and the product looks very classy.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2013
great presentation box, decent delivery time, gift for my big brother, lovely belt to look at and feels great, good gift all round!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2014
Nice and mature belt for men in formal dressed outfit. The metal head is very modest in appearance and can suit most men's wear.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2014
A gift for my husband, he was really impressed and wears lots!
The box it came in was lovely too. Great value for money.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2013
Seems good. Well made leather belt, nice buckle, and at a good price. Arrived in good condition (buckle not scratched)
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2014
Supposed to be 36' but in actual its lot smaller, although when I was placing order I picked large size
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2016
Looks good when wearing, but the buckle is thin and fairly sharp, hurts the belly depending on the trousers you are wearing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2013
I have been using this belt for less than one month and I am already thinking of throwing it away.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)