Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Kemp in Action!, 8 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ross Kemp - The Afghanistan Collection [DVD] (DVD)
Brought this as a present for my son, who has now spent hours watching the whole set from start to finish! Ross Kemp gives an extraordinary insight into army life. Product is exactly as described and arrived on time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Reality of War, 27 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ross Kemp - The Afghanistan Collection [DVD] (DVD)
The friend I bought this boxed set for is an ex-soldier. His main comment was that each of the DVDs reflects the true but awful reality that our forces face day in and day when they are deployed to Afghanistan. Only those with a heart of stone could possibly fail to be moved by the courage and bravery of the soldiers and how they face up to the dangers all around them, the acts of real heroism and tragically the fatalities and the horrendous injuries to our young men and women. Reading or listening or watching news stories do not bring the 'real' thing to life - the DVDs do. Excellent!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 28 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ross Kemp - The Afghanistan Collection [DVD] (DVD)
This box set is amazing, it really brings it home to you what our guys go through out there on the frontline
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very nice documentary, 14 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ross Kemp - The Afghanistan Collection [DVD] (DVD)
i would recommend this product to people who want to join the army or are already in it. It's also very nice to just watch and enjoy if you want to see some real footage from the warzone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A very poignant look at the lives of true heroes, 25 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ross Kemp - The Afghanistan Collection [DVD] (DVD)
Ross Kemp gives a poignant and factual look at what it is like for the True Heroes of a modern force
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 12 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ross Kemp - The Afghanistan Collection [DVD] (DVD)
I bought this as a present for my Dad who has watched all the Ross Kemp DVD's, he said it is absolutely fantastic. This is so good that it has been passed around to family and friends to watch so I am now waiting for my turn!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars ross kemp dvd, 5 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ross Kemp - The Afghanistan Collection [DVD] (DVD)
i think ross kemp is great and he presents the show well with our boy out there cheers thanks will buy more soon
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Ross kemp the Afghanistan collection, 9 Jun 2013
This review is from: Ross Kemp - The Afghanistan Collection [DVD] (DVD)
Fantastic!!! Really tells u how it is out there, I'm an army wife so I understand a lot of what's going on, but its great someone showing the plight of the soldiers and ppl out there.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Ross kemp collection, 13 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ross Kemp - The Afghanistan Collection [DVD] (DVD)
Bought as gift for my borother in law, I had already seen them they were great. I would say good informative entertainment, well worth watching
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Ross Kemp, 2 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ross Kemp - The Afghanistan Collection [DVD] (DVD)
I have just received the Ross Kemp Afghanistan Collection.I have been unable to stop watching this amazing
DVD collection.Ross kemp and his team of camara men all deserve a medal to have brought this dvd to the
public.A fabulous collection and worth every penny.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa896e930)

This product

Ross Kemp - The Afghanistan Collection [DVD]
10.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews