Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Subscribe and Save Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars37
4.8 out of 5 stars
Price:£39.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 May 2014
My eldest grandson, loved this song when he was a baby, and wore the video out watching it repeated all the time !
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2013
bought for my 4 year old granddaughter, but i enjoyed viewing it to, i remember the older version, really nice dvd
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2013
i bought this product as a present for some friends & they were very pleased with it, so it has to get full marks!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2013
this was a great animation to watch and took me back quite a few years to when i first got it on video.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2013
My son had this when he was small, now bought for my granddaughter to enjoy for many years to ome.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2014
This is a great family film that I grew up with and wanted my children to know what I expensed.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2014
Super dvd. Bought as a present. Excellent Paul McCartney & Geoff Dunbar music and artwork.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2015
my new granddaughter is already loving The Frog Song (her Daddy is called Rupert ....)
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2014
Very happy to have this DVD for my grandchildren to enjoy .
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2015
3 year old loved it, almost as much as her gran did
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.