Customer Reviews


729 Reviews
5 star:
 (611)
4 star:
 (71)
3 star:
 (30)
2 star:
 (9)
1 star:
 (8)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


41 of 42 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very Comfy
The most comfortable shoe I have ever worn. In fact, they are so comfy I have to keep looking at my feet to make sure I haven't left my slippers on!
Published 14 months ago by NickyA

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Sizing a bit of problem
Going on previous reviews I ordered a smaller size but the shoes were too small!. Unfortunately had to return them.
Published 12 months ago by l b lynch


‹ Previous | 1 273 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

41 of 42 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very Comfy, 9 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The most comfortable shoe I have ever worn. In fact, they are so comfy I have to keep looking at my feet to make sure I haven't left my slippers on!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


17 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars So good for my feet, 2 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have a very bad ankle and struggle to walk some times, these shoes were so good I purchased two more colours
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


37 of 38 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars skechers go walk flat mules, 25 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
extremely comfortable and an additional bonus you can wash them. I have always found this make of shoe to be my fav ourite.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Shoes, 12 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love these shoes, they are so comfortable right from the minute you put them on. I needed to go down a size as they are very roomy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


116 of 122 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Total comfort!, 26 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Don't usually write reviews, but had to this time- first to say these are really comfortable, but also to share sizing info to help others. I'm usually a size 6, but had to send these back and exchange for size 5. Much better fit and still room for sports socks. Looking forward to wearing them on an upcoming city break, and long summer walks without the dog - (not as selfish as it sounds; my gorgeous pooch is old now and can only do short ones!)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars comfortable, 9 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
love these trainers. so light and comfortable. will probably order a second pair. can't understand the difference in price for colours.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Walk on the comfort side, 30 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Absolutely fabulous would recommend for someone with feet worries like planter fasciitis. I have to get another pair and will send this to my mother in Zambia
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


30 of 33 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect!, 20 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great shoes! I would wear these all the time if I could! Really is like walking on air! Perfect fit and I am usually size 6 to 6.5 and I have wide feet.(bought size 6).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Heaven!, 24 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are like slippers they fit so well as soon as I put them on! No weight to them and the flexibility in the sole is everything they say it is!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Went down a size as per reviews but way too small, 6 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I read the reviews and decided to go down a size but what a mistake that was as they were far too small and had to return.

Shoes looked good and felt very lightweight.

Friends have them and all remark how comfortable they are.

Will send for my usual size and give them a try.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 273 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews