Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
854
4.2 out of 5 stars
Package Quantity: 1|Colour: Black|Change
Price:£0.74+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 March 2015
Works great with my Windows 8.1 tablet and my LG G3 running Android 5.0. I have tried it with 5 different USBs and they have all worked perfectly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2015
It's Ok but the cable between the two USB plugs is only 5cm (2") and the cable is quite stiff for the money it's OK you get what you pay for.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2013
Great buy, reasonable price. Works well and the cable feels high quality. The connectors look well made. Feels like a much higher priced product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2013
Still waiting. Very good price but over 4 weeks delivery hence the 3 stars. I will update this review if the item arrives on Monday as promised!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2015
Product is very good at a very cheap price but unbeknown to me at the time of ordering it comes from Hong Kong so took about 6 weeks to arrive.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2013
Works great with my nexus just needed to install an app to use it and the adaptor is straight rather than having the 90 degree angle at the end
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2012
What can I say? Unpacked it, plugged it into the tablet, plugged in a USB memory stick and hey presto, it worked. What more could you ask? John
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2012
This item came in first class packaging and was exactly as described on the company web page. I bought it to use with my Scroll Execel Tablet.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2015
The product seems ok but it is not the correct one for my camera. So it's not universal. Make sure to scrutinize the fittings before ordering!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2014
I used it for my Xperia Sp so i can control my ps3 controller with it. The product is perfectly adequate. Good Quality. No problems and cheap!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 44 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)