Customer Reviews


472 Reviews
5 star:
 (269)
4 star:
 (109)
3 star:
 (42)
2 star:
 (13)
1 star:
 (39)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars OTG cable
Very fast delivery, good quality. Works very well with my Kindle Fire WITH CUSTOM ROM and Kingston small sized 8GB flash. Waiting for bluetooth drivers for custom jelly bean roms to further expand this cable usage.
Published on 27 July 2012 by chupchae

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars useless
Broke the second time I used it the female USB socket pulled of the end of the cable.
So perhaps one star is too generous
Published 8 months ago by Simon Marcus Clover


‹ Previous | 1 2 348 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Item, 15 Dec 2011
This review is from: USB A 2.0 female to Micro USB B male Cable Adapter (Electronics)
Goods as described and received fast works a treat with the Sony Tablet S for connecting to external HDs. Would reccomend for this purpose.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Junk - does not work, 13 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: USB A 2.0 female to Micro USB B male Cable Adapter (Electronics)
Micro USB-B plug does not sit securely in the socket, and is loose. The cable does not make a reliable electrical connection so any attached USB devices are not recognised properly by the host.

In contrast, B0064GZAIQ (bought at the same time), works properly.

(Sold by Encasa Varieties, fullfilled by Amazon)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars didn't receive my product, 25 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: USB A 2.0 female to Micro USB B male Cable Adapter (Electronics)
Wouldn't of given it a star but had to give it one star sadly, didn't even receive my product which is a shame.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars It Broke After 3 days, 17 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: USB A 2.0 female to Micro USB B male Cable Adapter (Electronics)
This worked well for the 3 days that I used it. Unfortunately the end the went into my tablet then broke. I guess you get what you pay for. This was very cheap so I guess, it working for 3 days is a bargain. It also came all the way from china so took ages to come.
Not worth it, Avoid
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars excellent piece of kit, 22 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: USB A 2.0 female to Micro USB B male Cable Adapter (Electronics)
Excellent piece of equipment the only downside was the time it took to arrive but for the price was well worth it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars USB micro cable, 9 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: USB A 2.0 female to Micro USB B male Cable Adapter (Electronics)
This an excellent device which I use with my Kindle Fire HD. I would definitely recommend it to all my friends.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Micro USB to USB female, 8 Feb 2014
By 
D Deacon "pixist" (Liverpool, England) - See all my reviews
(TOP 1000 REVIEWER)    (VINE VOICE)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: USB A 2.0 female to Micro USB B male Cable Adapter (Electronics)
This arrives in a little bag sealed in another bag. For such a cheap item it's very well packaged. However, it does what it says: allows a microUSB slot to use a full USB cable. These sorts of connections are very handy. They should sell packs with a range of connections available - just encase...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars No Problems, 31 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: USB A 2.0 female to Micro USB B male Cable Adapter (Electronics)
Used this a few times and have no problems. Good price, well made, very functional and no problems what-so-ever. Cant complain.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars VALUE FOR MONEY, 31 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: USB A 2.0 female to Micro USB B male Cable Adapter (Electronics)
THE ADAPTER CABLE WAS EXACTLY AS DESCRIBED,
GOOD QUALITY, AND VALUE FOR MONEY
GOOD SERVICE WITH A QUICK DELIVERY.
NO NEED TO PAY ANY MORE.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Works as Described, 27 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: USB A 2.0 female to Micro USB B male Cable Adapter (Electronics)
Item works well as described, as long as your phone has capability with it. Originally tried with a HTC Desire S to no luck, but can now use successfully with a Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 348 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews