Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic product
Just brilliant, wash well, babies keep warm and can't wriggle out unlike blankets. Food value too in a twin pack
Published 9 months ago by Mrs. S. Biddulph

versus
3 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars New?
I just received this item and am slightly dissapointed it is not brand new. It certainly has been opened before and basically looks like someone bought this, didn't like it and put it back in its original packaging as good as they could.

Whether the actual sleep bags had been used before (I hope not!) is not clear - they look very creased but I cannot see any...
Published 24 months ago by Lumos33


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good value double pack, 17 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Grobag Twin Pack Wash & Wear Baby Sleeping Bag 2.5 Tog (6-18 Months) (Baby Product)
I was pleased with this purchase. At first they felt lighter than other 2.5 tog Grobags I have bought individually but after washing they seemed to thicken up. Good value purchase and my 10 month old seems to enjoy sleeping in them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic product, 16 Nov 2013
By 
Mrs. S. Biddulph (London, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Grobag Twin Pack Wash & Wear Baby Sleeping Bag 2.5 Tog (6-18 Months) (Baby Product)
Just brilliant, wash well, babies keep warm and can't wriggle out unlike blankets. Food value too in a twin pack
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 15 July 2014
This review is from: Grobag Twin Pack Wash & Wear Baby Sleeping Bag 2.5 Tog (6-18 Months) (Baby Product)
Fantastic product, my son sleeps so well in a grobag, I think its part of his routine and helps cue him that it's bedtime. Really good price for a twin pack. Unlike other brands these can go in the tumble dryer. Like that he can't kick these off or pull a blanket over his face (which he managed even with half tucked under the mattress.)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great price for two sleeping bags, 12 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Grobag Twin Pack Wash & Wear Baby Sleeping Bag 2.5 Tog (6-18 Months) (Baby Product)
I needed spare two sleeping bags as I use them as one during the cold nights (you cannot buy 5 tog sleeping bags) and the price is great. looks lovely and my baby sleeps from 8pm - 8am, no problems with her being cold
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 28 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Grobag Twin Pack Wash & Wear Baby Sleeping Bag 2.5 Tog (6-18 Months) (Baby Product)
Handy having two especially if theres spillage accidents . And if its hot i put less clothes on.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars New?, 24 Aug 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Grobag Twin Pack Wash & Wear Baby Sleeping Bag 2.5 Tog (6-18 Months) (Baby Product)
I just received this item and am slightly dissapointed it is not brand new. It certainly has been opened before and basically looks like someone bought this, didn't like it and put it back in its original packaging as good as they could.

Whether the actual sleep bags had been used before (I hope not!) is not clear - they look very creased but I cannot see any stains/ discolouring.

Also the thickness (2.5 tog) seems just as thick as the 4 tog ones you can buy at Matalan etc for a lot cheaper, so not sure whether this purchase was really needed after all.

Main dissapointment is that the product is clearly not new as I had hoped.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews