Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars14
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
12
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£6.93+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 February 2012
Got this for my mum for xmas, it is on all the time she loves it and if she is happy we are all happy.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2013
As usual a top performance,wish he would do a Christmas DVD. He is the best, can't wait for his next album, anything will do, just make one John.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2013
This was given as a gift and it was well received and they enjoyed watching all the dvd's in the set
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2013
I bought it for my sister. She watched the two DVDs one after the other. She loved it a lot!
If you're an avid fan, then this edition is definitely worth your money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 February 2012
Love the 2 DVDs of the London & Glasgow concerts. Thoroughly enjoy the duet with Daniel Boys. Relaxing and entertaining. Complements the CDs purchased @ the same time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2016
Brought this for my mam's birthday, she loved it, she loves John Barrowman she is 83 years old and really enjoys his concerts
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2014
An excellent DVD of an excellent show
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2015
Good product.Well packaged.Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2014
Fantastic, fantastic, fantastic.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2015
For my mum, she loves him
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)