Customer Reviews


53 Reviews
5 star:
 (40)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


48 of 49 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good value
Very pleased with this item , sound quality is very good , and a really nice size for a small space, although I have to say the sound quality is very good for the size of the system .Very pleased with the price too.Overall 10 out of 10 for price and quality .
Published on 29 Jan. 2012 by yoda

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars fan sound but..
This is a great wee system, petite, solid and excellent sound for CDs. But I bought it mostly because of USB port and ability to play ipods and similar mp3. Alas if you have more than 300 songs or any mp4 files the system won't play any of the songs, informing you via the bright digital display. Great sound from the radio too though.
Published 15 months ago by MURF


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

48 of 49 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good value, 29 Jan. 2012
This review is from: Panasonic SC-PM200EB-S 20W Micro System (Electronics)
Very pleased with this item , sound quality is very good , and a really nice size for a small space, although I have to say the sound quality is very good for the size of the system .Very pleased with the price too.Overall 10 out of 10 for price and quality .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


42 of 43 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, 15 Mar. 2012
By 
D. Harrison "slyoldsilverfoxyz" (Yorkshire, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Panasonic SC-PM200EB-S 20W Micro System (Electronics)
This very compact systems produces quite amazing sound quality. The only criticism I have is that it doesn't show track numbers when playing CDs. Otherwise, the ideal solution where space is limited.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


55 of 57 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Value, 15 Mar. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Panasonic SC-PM200EB-S 20W Micro System (Electronics)
This system is brilliant for sound quality, and has many useful functions. It has replaced a much more expensive system I had earlier, and to be honest, I cannot detect any difference in quality. Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very good for the money, 25 Sept. 2013
By 
Edwin D. Mason (Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Panasonic SC-PM200EB-S 20W Micro System (Electronics)
I'm always very sceptical when I see mixed reviews for a product, I mean they can't be both good and bad surely? However I am very pleased with this little stereo. It really does have a good sound PLUS you can up the already adequate bass if you want. It plays CDs and you can plug your mp3 player in if you don't want to use earphones. Overall very good indeed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Panasonic micro system, 6 Aug. 2013
By 
P. JACKSON "Action" (Slough England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Panasonic SC-PM200EB-S 20W Micro System (Electronics)
Read reviews before choosing this system, it is ideal for the kitchen, the sound is very clear on both the cd & radio. Connected both an analogue & digital aerial, but you only require a digital aerial connection, the analogue signal is received via the digital loft aerial. Docking station works ok with the iphone, clarity is suberb. Very easy to use from the remote control, would recommend this system. Connected two more speakers, so four in total are working off it, no problems at all, all sound is good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


46 of 49 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect choice, 12 Dec. 2011
This review is from: Panasonic SC-PM200EB-S 20W Micro System (Electronics)
Purchased for my daughter as a present to replace her aging JVC system - compact and yet feature full, she reports an amazing sound quality (as you would expect from Panasonic); in short, she loves it. I honestly think that it would be difficult to go wrong with Panasonic equipment, so I guess in that regard I played it safe.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great little music system, 30 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Panasonic SC-PM200EB-S 20W Micro System (Electronics)
This product was excellent value and perfect for my needs.
Great sound and plenty of useful functions.
I would recommend this system to anyone with limited space.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars sounds fantastic, 11 Oct. 2013
By 
D. Norcup "nog" (hemsworth) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Panasonic SC-PM200EB-S 20W Micro System (Electronics)
what a great sounding system well worth the money I bought the Philips one first and sent it back as the sound was rubbish got this as a replacement so glad I did
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars graham, 8 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Panasonic SC-PM200EB-S 20W Micro System (Electronics)
Searched extensively for the right cd player,finally decided to go for the one with the best reviews at a price I thought was good value.Let me tell you the ratings were right,top quality/ lovely sound and I'm very happy. Delivered free within two day's.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Powerful little unit, 8 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Panasonic SC-PM200EB-S 20W Micro System (Electronics)
I couldn't decide what model od CD player to get for my kitchen and with not a lot of room to spare, I wanted something small, compact but not 'tinny' in sound quality. Having read many reviews on various makes and models, I went for this one and only ever use it on less that half the top volume. It's fantastic, sounds and looks great. I might get one for my bedroom too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Panasonic SC-PM200EB-S 20W Micro System
£139.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews