Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars white chocolate treasure
This is great product would like to buy again I liked the chocolate and there is a different sorts of chocolates.
Published on 2 Sep 2012 by Waqaas

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Okay
Made a lovely gift for Christmas but the actual value for money wasnt that great... You pay more for the packaging than the contents inside.
Published 20 months ago by Kristel Crockford


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Okay, 23 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: White Chocolate Treasure (Misc.)
Made a lovely gift for Christmas but the actual value for money wasnt that great... You pay more for the packaging than the contents inside.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars white chocolate treasure, 2 Sep 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: White Chocolate Treasure (Misc.)
This is great product would like to buy again I liked the chocolate and there is a different sorts of chocolates.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Makes a great Pressie!, 14 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: White Chocolate Treasure (Misc.)
5 stars for this yummy treat box! Full of lovely white chocolate goodies and rare Cadbury Dream bars, this makes a great present for someone who loves the white chocolate! Well presented too, nice box ^^
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Not a surprise, 14 Feb 2014
By 
Mr. M. Cross "Charcoal" (Sheffield, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: White Chocolate Treasure (Misc.)
Bought for my other half who can't eat dark or milk chocolate. Was supposed to be a minor surprise present, but it's delivered with Cadburys written all over the outer packaging. So beware if you're buying a gift for someone in the same household.

I went for the gift option, and the gift wrapping and the supplied card are all emblazoned with Cadbury logos inside and out. Quite funny really.

Was more packaging than chocolate, but was a good cheaper option for a white chocolate only gift compared to other products.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic, 19 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: White Chocolate Treasure (Misc.)
My autistic little girl will only eat white chocolate, and her favourite is cadbury dream but for some reason it has become impossible to buy this as nobody stocks it in their shops she will be chuffed with this halloween gift
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars mother loved them, 15 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: White Chocolate Treasure (Misc.)
my mother is on a white chocolate craze at the minute and greatly appreciated this box sex. i was keeping it a surprise from her but sadly it got delivered in a cabreys box so i was hard pushed to surprise her hehe
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 9 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: White Chocolate Treasure (Misc.)
great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 6 Sep 2014
This review is from: White Chocolate Treasure (Misc.)
Good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews