Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars52
4.1 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 December 2013
a good sellection of sweets inside and came in a very nice box and a free canburys card all i would day is it would have been nice to have a little more inside for the price but well worth it for the kiddies good delivery to
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2014
The box is mostly filled with polystyrene and the image is a little misleading. A nice treat especially for kiddies, and in a nice gift box, but you don't really get what you pay for from Cadburys with this one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2013
This was a great gift at the right price. I bought it for my little who has just turned five and he loves it. It was well packaged and came with a lovely gift card. What great value for money xxx
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2013
smaller than thought.. also the delivery label is inside the box... so will have to open it before i give it to someone :/ but other than that i am sure the contents will be enjoyed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2013
Thought these would be a change for the grand kids instead of selection boxes. Presented nice but will probably need to add a few more items to make it look decent.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2014
This product was bought as a Birthday present for my younger brother, he's always stealing everyone elses chocolate so I thought this would be perfect. Thank you!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2013
Excellent product and well presented as it was a gift, was not disappointed, would recommend this product, brings back some happy child hood memories!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2013
This is really over priced for what you get, I was a little bit disappointed, the purple gift box is nice.
11 comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2013
Great We all loved them A nice variety to suit all chocoholics
All been eaten Going on holiday to try and loose the extra weight
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2014
i bought this for my brother as his bdaypresent and he loved it! he loves cadbury adn i think i would be the perfect set for him!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)