Customer Reviews


40 Reviews
5 star:
 (22)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


15 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars chocoholics delight
Nicely presented in a Cadburys purple corrugated carton, filled with chocolate bars and some packing to make it look good, and complete with a full sized card too. The perfect gift for a 37 year old chocolate addict! Brought a big smile to his face.
Published on 12 Dec 2011 by Nicholas Abbott

versus
5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not worth it
This is really over priced for what you get, I was a little bit disappointed, the purple gift box is nice.
Published 20 months ago by Anthem


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

15 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars chocoholics delight, 12 Dec 2011
By 
Nicholas Abbott (SCOTTSDALE, AZ, US) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Cadbury Kids Treasure (Misc.)
Nicely presented in a Cadburys purple corrugated carton, filled with chocolate bars and some packing to make it look good, and complete with a full sized card too. The perfect gift for a 37 year old chocolate addict! Brought a big smile to his face.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Yummy chocolate mix, 17 Aug 2013
This review is from: Cadbury Kids Treasure (Misc.)
Ordered for the sweet table at our wedding for the kiddies. Arrived in good time and nice mix - it all went very quick!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Yum!, 28 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cadbury Kids Treasure (Misc.)
It didn't disappoint. I was expecting the package to be on the skimpy side but it was chock full of all the favorites!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My daughter loved it!, 12 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cadbury Kids Treasure (Misc.)
A lovely purple Cadbury box full of little chocolate treats. What's not to like? My daughter was most impressed. :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars CADBURYS KIDS TREASURE, 5 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cadbury Kids Treasure (Misc.)
EXTREMELY GOOD VALUE, AND A GOOD ALTERNATIVE TO EASTER EGGS THIS YEAR ITS VERY GOOD VALUE
GREAT SELECTION ALSO FOR A CHILDRENS PARTY MAYBE
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A good gift, 17 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cadbury Kids Treasure (Misc.)
This was a present and was much liked by the person I gave it to. Comes in a corrugated cardboard box which is fairly flimsy and has a fair amount of packaging inside so is not filled with chocolates but still has a fair amount and makes a good gift present.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not worth it, 21 Mar 2013
By 
Anthem (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cadbury Kids Treasure (Misc.)
This is really over priced for what you get, I was a little bit disappointed, the purple gift box is nice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nicely presented, 24 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cadbury Kids Treasure (Misc.)
This box is brilliantly packaged, and is presented very welll, but with what you pay for what you get, it's a bit of a waste. It's a rip off really, I paid like £15, and the stuff in the box you could prob buy for like £6/7 (hence the 4 star.) I bought extra treats for my box. I wouldn't buy this again, purely for the reason of it being so expensive for what you actually get, I will be making my own hamper next time, be waaaay cheaper!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars What's not to like?, 3 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cadbury Kids Treasure (Misc.)
It's a bumper pack of chocolate in a delightful carry case. Do I need to say more? Perfect for lonely people, floral women, dieters and, as it so helpfully points out, children.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Not happy at all, 19 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cadbury Kids Treasure (Misc.)
Very disappointed. About 10 LITTLE bars of chocolate inside. No where near worth the price. Definitely won't be ordering again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Cadbury Kids Treasure
£9.50
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews