Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars White 3-ply Crochetta Crochet Cotton
My sister in law purchased a ball of cotton like this from a shop in Olney and I ran out so as Olney was quite a way, I looked on the internet for some more. It was a bit of a guess as I had thrown away the label but easily recognised it when once online. The cotton arrived pretty well the next day and I set to work finishing off the crochetting of my stole. I am...
Published on 22 Jun 2012 by Chris

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Cotton
These Crochet cottons are very easy to use, no knots in them. The cotton flows through your fingers as you crochet makes you want to carry on for a long time
Published 5 months ago by Diane Gibson


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars White 3-ply Crochetta Crochet Cotton, 22 Jun 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: White Crochetta Crochet Cotton 10s / 3ply
My sister in law purchased a ball of cotton like this from a shop in Olney and I ran out so as Olney was quite a way, I looked on the internet for some more. It was a bit of a guess as I had thrown away the label but easily recognised it when once online. The cotton arrived pretty well the next day and I set to work finishing off the crochetting of my stole. I am delighted with the result, one can not see where the two cottons join as they blend in perfectly. The stole has been admired by fans of crochet for miles around. It has a lovely warm and stretchy texture. Well done to Crochetta on a perfect product. I have a Messy Church Balloon Race coming up and will probably use the rest of the cotton that I have left for balloon strings.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars crochettta crochet cotton, 9 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: White Crochetta Crochet Cotton 10s / 3ply
this was required for a very special tablecloth that I am crocheting for a family member, and this cotton suited very well to the tablecloth that I am making.

I love it, and give it full star rating.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for me, 15 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: White Crochetta Crochet Cotton 10s / 3ply
Very happy with this product. Good to work with and just the perfect ply to crochet doilies. Great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I do recommend, 10 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: White Crochetta Crochet Cotton 10s / 3ply
Good quality, nice product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very very pleased with purchase item better than I though it would be delivery very quick was quite surprised ordered more, 5 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: White Crochetta Crochet Cotton 10s / 3ply
Very very pleased with purchase item better than I expected postal service very quick I have already purchased more would recommend to other people wanting a good buy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Cotton, 6 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: White Crochetta Crochet Cotton 10s / 3ply
These Crochet cottons are very easy to use, no knots in them. The cotton flows through your fingers as you crochet makes you want to carry on for a long time
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 13 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: White Crochetta Crochet Cotton 10s / 3ply
I purchased this to make Christmas decorations and i was very pleased with the quality of this item and the speed of delivery
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Just the job!, 23 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: White Crochetta Crochet Cotton 10s / 3ply
I used it or crocheting snowflakes for Christmas. They look really good and i would definitely buy this product again!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great value for money, 3 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this for practising on as I am just getting into crochet with small hooks. This is perfect for the job!
Brilliant
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant!, 9 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Have so much trouble trying to find cotton for crotcheting - plenty of patterns but can't get the cotton! This is lovely cotton and very easy to use. Definitely going to be doing more if I can get this cotton!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

White Crochetta Crochet Cotton 10s / 3ply
3.47
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews