Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now


Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 July 2013
Try not tapping your feet or rocking your head to this one if you can.
Taken from the film Oh Brother Where Art Thou, starring George Clooney, who by accident has a hit with it in the deep South whilst on the run from gaol.(Voice dover of course) Highly infectious, do try it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2014
This is a brilliant song, cheers me up no end! Sad lyrics yet so upbeat and the vocals are wonderful. Plus I can't get the Soggy Bottom Boys out of my head when I hear it, so funny. Now where did I put my hair net...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2014
An excellent catchy song. I first heard the song when I watched the film (wher for out thou) Allison Krauss & union station provided the theme music.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2013
A++++++++++ Excellent Recommend to all. Quality buy. Sound excellent, quickly dispatched and received. Just what was required, no assels, no issues.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2014
Because I saw the movie an thought this track was good so I looked it up on amazon. I would recommend it to a friend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2013
It is great. A perfect example of the genre which you simple can not tire of listening to. Constant joy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2014
Fantastic - love this song and the film. George Clooney and friends are brilliant.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2015
Excellent. Love it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2015
Brilliant track
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)