Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars142
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 February 2013
Seriously I got home and this was on the wall and I nearly did something brown in the old trouser department! Really lifelike, in fact I had boarded myself in the attic with a cricket bat for 2 hours before my wife told me it was only a poster.
11 comment|19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2014
A huge poster made from a king of plastic soft vinyl..the detail and effect is awesome and looks very creepy once up on the wall..a definite for Zombie fans
22 comments|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2013
great door poster, cant wait to put it up. kids and adults alike will love it. hope it dont scare the little ones to much
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2014
Every year my kids (teenagers) like to decorate the house and themselves for Halloween, and every year I get to take some great pics of them. This poster was amazing when hung in front of a patio door with the light coming from behind, it looked Great and I got some Cracking pics! super item.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2013
Exactly as described with the dimensions advertised but not as realistic as it looks in the small picture. It's a bit too short to fill the entire door I plan to put it on but that's my fault for not paying attention to the dimensions. As it looked so good in the picture I really wanted it as an addition to my Halloween decorations. It was delivered promptly but you may wish to buy it a few weeks in advance so you can hang it up to remove the creases from it being folded. Overall am happy with the product and maybe expected too much from this fairly inexpensive product. Very happy with the sellers service.
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2014
Great poster for indoor and outdoor use
Really scary and almost life-like
I used for the outside of my front door for Halloween it was a great touch to the house
I just taped the corners to the doors and it stayed there the whole night
Well worth buying at Halloween !!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2015
I already wrote a review about this, it just doesn't seem to have been posted. long n short, it's brilliant.
review image review image
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2013
Quite a good print on the door although not easy if your door is not perfectly flat. Nice amusing touch when visitors arrive.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2015
Don't know whether to give this to my 14 year old nephew or keep it for my 37 year old self lol ... i'd like to put it on the outside of my bedroom door so that when people walk out of the bathroom they sh+t themselves :D:D
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2014
This door poster is excellent and provided lots of fun at Halloween. My husband is like a big kid and love Halloween so was very pleased with the door poster. Would definitely recommend.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)