Customer Reviews


36 Reviews
5 star:
 (25)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant - Not flawless, but still brilliant
After reading the first of the Ghosts series, paying nothing for it, and staying up late into the night to finish it, I started and finished this book today and have since gone on to buy the next in the series.

As I said in the title. The book isn't flawless, there are typos, and it almost made me drop my review to 4 stars, but I didn't. I really think the...
Published on 6 Mar 2012 by Natalie Wood

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Lot better
A massive improvement to the 1st book still don't how it's script style in writing but will get the next book and see if it improves even more
Published 10 months ago by catherine


Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars Ghost in the Flames, 19 Oct 2013
By 
S. M. Shaw "Tebo" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ghost in the Flames (The Ghosts Book 2) (Kindle Edition)
I have really enjoyed the Ghost series and I am glad that with a goodly number already existing I have not had to wait any time at all to pick up the next one. You can spot the Moeller DNA in this series but that gives just the right touch in terms of a sense of the familiar. Great characterisation woven with high quality fantasy story telling. You will not be disappointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Ghosts rock!, 4 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ghost in the Flames (The Ghosts Book 2) (Kindle Edition)
Good series, only a series of migraine headaches brought on by new meds have slowed me down reading them. Also like the author's "Demonsouled" series
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Loved it, 13 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ghost in the Flames (The Ghosts Book 2) (Kindle Edition)
I have certainly recommended this book to other Kindle users. After reading the first book I just had to carry on with the story.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Ghost in the flames, 22 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ghost in the Flames (The Ghosts Book 2) (Kindle Edition)
I love this book and Cania's adventures! I would love to buy the next book and witness Cania's ominous adventure!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Spelling and grammer, 24 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ghost in the Flames (The Ghosts Book 2) (Kindle Edition)
Interesting book and made good reading, was just a little disappointed the proof readers allowed some very silly mistakes be printed. I think a word should be had with the publishing house.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I bought 5 in a row, 15 May 2013
By 
D. J. Marsden "DJMars" (Cambridge UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ghost in the Flames (The Ghosts Book 2) (Kindle Edition)
Read the first in the series (free on kindle so give it a go) then bought 5 in a row. I like to support authors i like and the model of first one free then not to much for the rest suits my reading habits. Just over £10 for all 6 well worth it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Very enjoyable read., 9 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ghost in the Flames (The Ghosts Book 2) (Kindle Edition)
Thus is the second book and I enjoyed it as much as the first .so now on to the next one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars ghost in flames, 26 Mar 2013
By 
Mr. T. Holmes "grandpa" (wales U K) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ghost in the Flames (The Ghosts Book 2) (Kindle Edition)
THe book kept me in suspence all through. as previous with previous book & the next in series I did'nt want to put it down.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great reading!, 12 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ghost in the Flames (The Ghosts Book 2) (Kindle Edition)
Thoroughly enjoyable read ! A page turning good yarn although after the first book it seemed that some of the plot repeated itself.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Another excellent read. A very good series., 25 Feb 2013
By 
Ms. D. A. Carran (Southport, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ghost in the Flames (The Ghosts Book 2) (Kindle Edition)
Once again a great book in what is turning out to be a very compelling series. I am enjoying each book in this series due to them being well written and not too predictable. I look forward to the next.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Ghost in the Flames (The Ghosts Book 2)
£0.77
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews