Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Matt, 27 Nov 2012
This review is from: Run For Your Life (Audio CD)
The album 'Run for your life' is amazing. I love Matt's voice and he's such a Sweetie. I waited a year for this album which I reserved on Amazon. It was like Christmas, plus all my birthdays rolled into one when it arrived. The actual track 'Run for your life' is something else - I just keep playing it!. I haven't heard his last album, but from the reviews it sounds as though it's heavy and I'm not into heavy! I'll buy it anyway just to support Matt and there may be one ballad on there which I can put on my ipod. I love his ballady-love-type songs and already have those on my ipod. He's fast knocking Neil Diamond off the top of my favourites list. It's a long time since we had a singer of Matt's calibre, so when he hit our screens he was well overdue.
With Matt and Adele ..... what more could I ask for? I hope he uses his success in a good way - love him to bits.
Babs - age 68years
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Matt Cardle Run for your life, 18 Nov 2011
By 
Miss J. Wright (Croxley Green, UK) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Run For Your Life (Audio CD)
I had been waiting for Matt cardle to bring out an album and only heard that he had by reading that his album had not done too well. I bought the album anyway as I loved watching and listening to Matt perform on x factor last year. I wasn't disappointed as Matt has an amazing voice and I really love this album the more I hear it. I am looking forward to the next one and will definitely buy it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lettters, 10 Nov 2011
This review is from: Run For Your Life (Audio CD)
Excellent first album Matt is a brilliant artist. Although the Gary Barlow number he has out as the first single from the album is not as good as his own work.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I hate X Factor, 30 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Run For Your Life (Audio CD)
I love Matt Cardle fabulous vocalist great vocal range give this a listen its so packed with potential. Watch this guy I have a feeling he will go on an on with the talent he has and the gift of a great voice Im eagre to hear more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Extra tracks !, 26 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Run For Your Life (Audio CD)
Bought this last Nov Forgot I had it! Finally just listened to it Tis Brill,worth the wait Love Matt's voice He could sing the phone book and I'd be happy The two extra tracks are both better than the title track ,no Barlow involvement,nuff said Not that the title track is bad Matt deserves way,way more success
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars High five for Matt Cardle, 26 April 2013
By 
K. Matias - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Run For Your Life (Audio CD)
This is a great album. I recommend it to everyone. I'm really happy I came across this guy and bought the album.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars More good stuff from Matt, 20 Nov 2011
By 
Kengol (Wirral, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Run For Your Life (Audio CD)
Having already bought the album I took a chance and bought this CD for the extra 2 tracks which presumably didn't make the album. Both 'Lost and Found' and 'Chemical' are worthy additions to my mp3 player.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic Matt!, 20 Oct 2013
By 
J. Ashwell "JO" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Run For Your Life (Audio CD)
I love Matt Cardle. His voice always stands out. Three great songs and worth buying as they don't feature on his albums.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Emotional, touching and great sound!, 23 Dec 2011
This review is from: Run For Your Life (Audio CD)
Love the CD!

Brilliant stuff, can't stop listening to it! :) Loved Matts TV Doc which urged me to buy this and his album and I love his music.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 12 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Run For Your Life (Audio CD)
Super
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Run For Your Life
Run For Your Life by Matt Cardle (Audio CD - 2011)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews