Customer Reviews


79 Reviews
5 star:
 (51)
4 star:
 (14)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (7)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect For Me!
Each time I need a new case of Baby Wipes I always come to Amazon and try and find the cheapest possible. Due to this I have tried a number of wipes over the months and these are by far the best.

I bought 4 cases when the price was £5 and while I did need to wait 2 months for them to come back into stock it was well worth the wait.

While yes, the...
Published 14 months ago by Mr. Beaumont

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Bargain as brought when on offer
I but these wipes anyway so when I saw them offer I was very happy as I find these wipes wet, thick and smell lovely the only snag is they are hard to get out of pack sometimes.
Published 14 months ago by LouiseB


‹ Previous | 15 6 7 8 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars huggies wipes, 2 Aug. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Huggies Soft Skin Baby Wipes - 10 x Packs of 64 (640 Wipes) (Personal Care)
lovely wipes as would have expected from huggies. keep baby clean and fresh. extremely well priced and great value. so handy being able to order in bulk
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Huggies wipes are the best!, 31 Oct. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Huggies Soft Skin Baby Wipes - 10 x Packs of 64 (640 Wipes) (Personal Care)
I am a mummy of three and my preferred wipe are Huggies. They are lovely and thick, good amount of wetness and easy o lean your little one. These ones have a lovely smell, perfect when changing soiled bottoms. My preferred ones are the pure no scent ones and I love using them or all purposes - makeup removal, cleaning etc.
I would recommend Huggies wipes to all parents!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars no good wipes, 28 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Huggies Soft Skin Baby Wipes - 10 x Packs of 64 (640 Wipes) (Personal Care)
These wipes are no good, when you take them out of the packet they tear. Would not recommend these wipes at all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Horrible smell, 7 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Huggies Soft Skin Baby Wipes - 10 x Packs of 64 (640 Wipes) (Personal Care)
I don't like its heavy smell, it contains parabens which put me off it as well. Big brands are not always the best, went for more natural organic ones, I pay more, but I know my baby is safe.... Do not recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Fast delivery Wipes do stick together as you try to ..., 23 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Huggies Soft Skin Baby Wipes - 10 x Packs of 64 (640 Wipes) (Personal Care)
Fast delivery
Wipes do stick together as you try to pull them out from the pack.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 25 July 2014
This review is from: Huggies Soft Skin Baby Wipes - 10 x Packs of 64 (640 Wipes) (Personal Care)
Not the best wipes on the market but definitely the best price and arrived quickly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 22 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Huggies Soft Skin Baby Wipes - 10 x Packs of 64 (640 Wipes) (Personal Care)
Love these - were on Subscribe and Save but no longer - bring them back please!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars as expected, 17 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Huggies Soft Skin Baby Wipes - 10 x Packs of 64 (640 Wipes) (Personal Care)
No problems with these wipes and have a lovely scent
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Easily ripped, 25 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Huggies Soft Skin Baby Wipes - 10 x Packs of 64 (640 Wipes) (Personal Care)
The first 3-4 off the package were ripped and when trying to get it of the package with one hand since with the other you try to keep your baby in place it's not your best option.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars One Star, 21 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Huggies Soft Skin Baby Wipes - 10 x Packs of 64 (640 Wipes) (Personal Care)
They seemed to be old stock and they are expensive
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 15 6 7 8 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews