Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars10
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
0
3 star
2
2 star
1
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 April 2013
I was a little disapointed in these. I have put an inner lining of absorbant towelling between 2 of the cloths as they don't do the job on their own. I won't buy any more.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2013
This product it's great it does exactly what it supposes to do-CLEAN.Good thing is that you can put it to washing machine and keep use it again and again.For me that works
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2012
POLTI VAPORETTO 950 Steam Cleaner Replacement LARGE CLOTHS & SMALL SOCKETTS PACK IDEAL AS ONLY ONE CAME WITH THE MACHINE AND YOU CAN CARRY ON CLEANING WHILE THE DIRTY ONE IS BEIG WASHED.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2013
The 'floor cloth' originally supplied, that was designed to fit the attachment, is now out of shape and ragged. The 'socks' are difficult to fit onto the attachment they were designed for. I think I shall be disappointed with the new ones. Do not have a choice but to buy them, how else will I be able to use my Polti? The floor cloth will not stay put, it will not stay attached to the attachment. Overall a bit dubious.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2013
Original polti spares in retail pack. Reasonable price and quick delivery. Intial outlay should ensure that we can make the best use of the steam cleaner to clean floors and soft furnishings. Very pleased with the product and service.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2013
the sockets for the polti vaporetto 950 steam cleaner fit perfectly & work really well will order again when I need more
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2014
product contained items which I did not want but had to purchase. product I wanted was great .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2014
Great Fitted My Steamer Head Lovely.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2015
excellent recomended many thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2013
cant review these because i havent yet used them but im sure they will good. seem like good quality, yes
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)