Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great
I was kind of surprised at how gray the main bit was, but that's how it is, the fit is good, I bought the medium and it fits my rather stocky 5 year old well (I would say maybe age 6/7 would be a better way of describing the size)
Published 3 months ago by Sue baker

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
Sizes are a bit hit and miss.
Published 2 months ago by K. L. Pearson


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great, 11 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rainbow Polo Shirt (Apparel)
I was kind of surprised at how gray the main bit was, but that's how it is, the fit is good, I bought the medium and it fits my rather stocky 5 year old well (I would say maybe age 6/7 would be a better way of describing the size)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Fast delivery, 31 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rainbow Polo Shirt (Apparel)
Daughter loves this,Super fast delivery,Well packaged,Save me hunting for a shop,Handy seller as do all different scout,Rainbows,etc stuff so will defintly use again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 14 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rainbow Polo Shirt (Apparel)
This is brilliant came fast and looks brilliant my little is 6years old and it's fits perfectly in fact a little big but great room for growth. Washes lovely as well,nice and soft. Very happy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 9 July 2014
By 
K. L. Pearson - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rainbow Polo Shirt (Apparel)
Sizes are a bit hit and miss.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars It is Rainbows uniform so it doesn't matter if I like it..., 19 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rainbow Polo Shirt (Apparel)
I'm not sure why they choose these colours for the uniform, but as for the quality it is good. Nice thick material and looks good when the badges are sewn on. Or, what I have done, is bought some ultra bond iron on adhesive. This way you don't need to sew on the badge ps and it looks so much neater! We have washed the polo shirt a few times so far and badges are still there.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 17 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rainbow Polo Shirt (Apparel)
Really pleased, it arrived very quickly and is good quality. It washes well and my daughter was delighted with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Rainbow top, 30 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rainbow Polo Shirt (Apparel)
My granddaughter was delighted with the top we already had one but needed another for change. I would not hesitate to order more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great uniform, 22 Dec 2012
By 
R. Kanda (NW England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rainbow Polo Shirt (Apparel)
This does what it says and is the genuine article. Very well maDe and one very happy daughter. It has been washed several times and there are no issues
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great quality and excellent service., 8 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rainbow Polo Shirt (Apparel)
fast delivery and great quality polo shirt.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 14 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rainbow Polo Shirt (Apparel)
Big difference between medium and large
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Rainbow Polo Shirt
Rainbow Polo Shirt by David Luke
9.80 - 15.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews