Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 February 2012
I bought these to fit two fittings in my in-law's house and got them on line as it was easier than trawling around the nearest DIY store to obtain them. it's been a while since I've purchased lamps of this type and was impressed by the reduction in size, they look fine in the fitting. They arrived promptly and whilst the packaging was a little battered the two I fitted both work and do the job for which they were intended.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2013
Well, they're bulbs - and they work. Have only so far used one bulb from the pack, and haven't had it long enough to assess reliabilty - but it seems ok. These bulbs are somewhat smaller than conventional bulbs - which might possibly have a adverse effect on life, but it's too early to tell.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2013
Needed these for one of those lamps that get brighter when you touch them, because the new energy saver type just flicker and won't work. Just the job.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2013
No problems all still working and at the correct price, difficult to say more on lamps.other than well packed and
no damage on receipt.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2013
Small bulbs that tend to get far too hot for the small lamp I use them in. Maybe I should've read the description in more detail.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2016
What can I say, it's a light bulb and it lights up! Good value and these smaller bulbs are quite hard to find.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2015
Very pleased with purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2015
Good bulbs, reliable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)